We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Saj Original

Fish & Chips, Chicken, Halal

231 Edward Road, Birmingham, B12 9LH

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.5

Based on the 152 most recent reviews

156 reviews of Big Saj Original

  • 23/05/2019
    Tarik
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lukewarm, virtually cold and there was no chili sauce at all.
  • 21/05/2019
    Tarik
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and was nice and hot in heat . would recommend for sure .
  • 19/05/2019
    Chyanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing :) delivery driver was well mannered and kept me informed on my delivery amazing service :)
  • 19/05/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Yo I didn’t get my food????
  • 19/05/2019
    Jasmine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Pascal
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Hashim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Sarah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Janet
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Early is good. The only minor problem was the lack of very much salad with the kebab.
  • 10/05/2019
    Ridwan
    1 stars out of 6
    0 stars. food came late then expected. I couldn’t even eat the food as I had to my fast started from 3.30AM. waste of time, waste of money!
  • 08/05/2019
    Asia
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect food. Perfect service perfect delivery
  • 05/05/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Sajid
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely annoyed with your service my food was meant to be here at 2:30 and still haven’t arrived my kids are starved and very upset I would like full refund please
  • 04/05/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never delivered, despite being marked as delivered an hour after it should have been. Still taking orders but not taking my calls. Avoid like the plague.
  • 03/05/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    They didn’t deliver my food despite my address being clearly stated. And when i called up to ask what had happened they told me that they would deliver a new one, however this one never arrived either. They then refused to answer my calls. Terrible service
  • 03/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Felt hungry and First time ordering from here .. Great tasty food - delivery driver very polite - great service 10/10 will be ordering from here again
  • 02/05/2019
    Hashim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Ramsey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great come hot and delicious
  • 29/04/2019
    Tarik
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious.
  • 29/04/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here last night, order was meant to arrive at 4am, waited half hour more, tried ringing the restaurant 20 times and no answer, spent a total of £17 online and the food never turned up, also they double charged my account so I paid a total of £32 and got no food delivered, disgusting and they still won’t answer, so do not order from here!
  • 26/04/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Shahan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Muraad
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food and service!!
  • 24/04/2019
    Sid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Yasmeen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No comment
  • 22/04/2019
    Sid
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Shahrul
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Hashim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Sid
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order