We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Singh's Pizza

Italian, Pizza

49 Lower High Street, Wednesbury, WS10 7AL

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.5

Based on the 714 most recent reviews

1386 reviews of Big Singh's Pizza

  • 22/02/2018
    Rita
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and delicious food
  • 22/02/2018
    Ron
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food again .👌🏼
  • 19/02/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2018
    Norbert
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Karley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2018
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful ,always the same, hot, tasty, filling , always on time ,great service .
  • 18/02/2018
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, delivery time pretty poor
  • 18/02/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely
  • 17/02/2018
    Yuvraj
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fast delivery, good service and brilliant food Thank you
  • 17/02/2018
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
    Really enjoy the food full star
  • 16/02/2018
    Ricky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Amanpreet
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was more tastier than expected. Exceeded expectations
  • 14/02/2018
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    I made my order and it didn’t arrive, they accepted my order when they were closing and they didn’t deliver my food very unhappy as I couldn’t even phone customer care at this point either. absolute joke.
  • 14/02/2018
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 13/02/2018
    Ajay
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/02/2018
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was brill
  • 10/02/2018
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome pizza as always
  • 10/02/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing ! I love Indian food, my husband likes pizza, I like more veggies, he likes more meat! ordered a veggie pizza with added meat - suited us both - delivery man was super friendly - will definitely order again - thank you sooo much!
  • 10/02/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Was perfect everything tasted amazing an the new delivery driver had a bit of a issue finding us but called to ask where we were and he was so polite. Perfect employee
  • 09/02/2018
    Ash
    1 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Hanna
    4 stars out of 6
    Soggy fries and pizza, I don't think I'll be ordering again.
  • 09/02/2018
    Rohini
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Gill
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food as always
  • 08/02/2018
    Joni
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    H
    6 stars out of 6
    Moved house one month ago and first time used you since.......you didn’t let me down STILL the best pizzas ever! thanks
  • 06/02/2018
    Antony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2018
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2018
    Martin
    4 stars out of 6
    If the food had been delivered earlier it would have been warmer therefore I would have rated higher.
1 of 47 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order