We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Singh's Pizza

Italian, Pizza

49 Lower High Street, Wednesbury, WS10 7AL

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 676 most recent reviews

1481 reviews of Big Singh's Pizza

  • 23/04/2018
    Jeevan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food. Quick delivery. Mozzarella sticks are good. 😁
  • 22/04/2018
    Jai
    4 stars out of 6
    Good pizza but average wedges and curry sauce plus was 30 mins late
  • 22/04/2018
    Pardeep
    3 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2018
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivered hot and on time.
  • 21/04/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and well on time came early and the driver phoned me up and be 5 - 10 minutes and the was hot and lovely and the driver had a smile on his face best pizza shop ever
  • 20/04/2018
    Arturs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Nirmal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2018
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    half an hour late...treat for the kids and they were disappointed an starving by the time it arrived. then it’s cold! first time ordering an wont bother again!
  • 17/04/2018
    Simran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    chilli cheese bites was the bomb - pizza was decent and the fries was good but when ordering fries and curry sauce i was expecting a tub not it to be already on the fries but not a big issue for me - delivery was a little late but nothing major as i do live a good distance away, i dig this place overall😄
  • 15/04/2018
    Darcy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2018
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, hot and tasty; I apologise as my son didn’t think to tip the driver and he was so lovely and polite - sorry, but we highly recommend.
  • 12/04/2018
    Patrycja
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I would not recommend anyone ordering from this place as the Pizza was burnt so as the garlic bread,fries was soggy and cold like being remicrowaved,I’m very disappointed with the fact that after eating the pizza we all had stomach problems whereas before this would never happen with any other takeaways.
  • 12/04/2018
    Sungita
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always, thank you
  • 11/04/2018
    Emmadavies
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always great here 👌
  • 11/04/2018
    Tarandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 09/04/2018
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is really good just shame about delivery service man was late and despite having post code parked half way down street and walked up and stil cudnt find door number even tho i was outside waiting for 20 minutes
  • 07/04/2018
    Jas
    6 stars out of 6
    I don’t know about you guys but I really enjoyed the food. Good service, food has been delivered a bit earlier even. Will defo order again.
  • 06/04/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Don
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Rohini
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2018
    Tarandeep
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 04/04/2018
    Mozzi
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and the was hot and lovely and the driver had a smile on his face best pizza shop ever
  • 04/04/2018
    Aavni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2018
    Satnam
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🏾
  • 09/04/2018
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent pizzas arrived early and lovely and hot 👍👍👍
  • 09/04/2018
    Andrei
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2018
    Hayley
    4 stars out of 6
    Food cold but still enjoyable just had to eat faster !
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order