We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Big Singh's Pizza

Italian, Pizza

49 Lower High Street, Wednesbury, WS10 7AL

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.5

Based on the 692 most recent reviews

1239 reviews of Big Singh's Pizza

  • 12/12/2017
    Sanjit
    6 stars out of 6
    I read the reviews on this and thought i will give it a go,really enjoyed the food hot and tasty,very happy with it will be ordering again,thanks guys ;)
  • 12/12/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2017
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Full star best pizza I had in my life Thanks
  • 09/12/2017
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Raj
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Whilst I appreciate the weather conditions , the gave me a delivery time of 8.10pm. My order was delivered at 9pm!! No call from the restaurant to say there is a delay , I had to ring them and the woman on the phone didn't have a clue .🤔🤔🤔🤔Food arrived warm if that and this is the worst service ever from them. 😈😈😈
  • 08/12/2017
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    VERY DISAPPOINTING.. used these several times food showed as delivered at 7pm no food called takeaway to say it had not been delivered they didn't believe us. We Said just cancel and refund they said the driver already delivered the food. Eventually turned up at 8.20pm cold. Will find somewhere else for our pizza now
  • 08/12/2017
    Neil
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 90 minutes late, cold, poor quality and minus a 1.5 litre bottle of Coke. I will not be using again very disappointing
  • 06/12/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very good range of vegetarian options. Veggie Peri peri wrap was nice, came with fries but was quite hot. Overall quite satisfied.
  • 03/12/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality food as always
  • 02/12/2017
    Simon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Kurt
    6 stars out of 6
    food was early and exactly what i ordered and tastes very nice. i have ordered from here quite regular and would recommend their pizzas
  • 02/12/2017
    Rebecca
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Pam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Russell
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Esther
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was ok nothing special had worse had better
  • 30/11/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing as always! merci!
  • 30/11/2017
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    The best for pizza, what more can I say :)
  • 29/11/2017
    Parris
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and friendly delivery man thank you!
  • 27/11/2017
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, very quick, could have done with being told about a substitution before it arrived though.
  • 27/11/2017
    Shelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Tyler
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Mal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Mandys
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza as always. Arrives hot and tastes great. Friendly service and always look forward to pizza night from these guys. Very highly recommended
  • 25/11/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great food always deliver earlier than stated
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order