We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bilal Spice

Burgers, Pizza

18 Beancroft Road, Castleford, WF10 5BW

Opening at 16:00

10% off today on orders over £10

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 78 most recent reviews

82 reviews of Bilal Spice

  • 18/10/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Haydn
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Sadie 7.10 not turning up
  • 14/10/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    The staff are amazing always feel like I get value for money and feel like a valued customer thank you
  • 13/10/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Order delivered well before expected time. Pizza was hot and delicious. The only downside was the portion size of the desert. Very small for £2.50!
  • 09/10/2019
    Martin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Still not delivered at time of writing. They never answer the phone. Last time I use them.
  • 09/10/2019
    Nicci
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a couple of pizzas and 2 kababs, pizza really nice donner meat bit dry but still nice, pitty no chilli sauce came but I’ll order again 😁
  • 03/10/2019
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my drink, but didn't realise until later Order a caramel milkshake and it was not there 😥 will not be ording again.
  • 02/10/2019
    Thembani
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Best restuarant in castleford. Disappointed though i asked for wings/thighs instead just got dry drumsticks. Pizza was gorgeous though
  • 30/09/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had any problems such fast and fab food
  • 29/09/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early, lovely and hot and very tasty. Only downfall was the cheeseburger had no cheese in. Just back from holiday and starving so didn't worry about it
  • 28/09/2019
    Carrera
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was brilliant, other than the popadoms which were burnt, however later than estimated, even having rung them for an eta it was then still 20 mins later than the time quoted by them over the phone making it over 30 mins from advised
  • 28/09/2019
    Claire
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was flat cold when arrived tried ringing them three times and no one answered food is in the bin
  • 28/09/2019
    Vicky
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unable to contact restaurant as number on just eat was unavailable, after finding 4 more numbers online I finically got in touch to ask why our order was late (ordered at 7 for ASAP, had email to say 8:20, arrived at 8:50) Food arrived cold, no cheese on specifically bought cheesy chips, kebab meat was hard and over cooked on the pizza, burger was nice but very greasy, couldn’t actually pick up the bread as it was that wet!!! Salad that cane with kebab was old. Rang the restaurant who said they will reimburse £3 on justeat which has not yet happened. Unhappy. Won’t order again. I order for justeat every weekend but if they continue to have places like this I won’t be doing that anymore. We assume they are vetted by justeat before being on there. Still hungry.. 🙄
  • 28/09/2019
    Imogen
    1 stars out of 6
    Late delivery. Food was cold by the time it arrived and was the incorrect order . Narky phone staff who think that them being busy is the customers fault. Didn’t even bother calling about the order being wrong because the staff were rude and the response time was so long. Will not be ordering from them again.
  • 22/09/2019
    Morag
    1 stars out of 6
    Shocking! Don't go if you have any food allergies or dare to phone them and query the order
  • 21/09/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never turned up
  • 20/09/2019
    Kathryn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late! Food wasn’t nice kebab meat was thin and rubbery, naan bread was crispy! Garlic bread was barely acceptable but the chips were nice!! Not all our food arrived I tried to ring the takeaway 9 times to be put straight to voicemail I left voicemail and text but no replies I’ve taken the matter up with just eat now as this clearly is not acceptable, I tried to resolve the issue myself
  • 19/09/2019
    Mike
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Alan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Be ok if delivery driver brings change and end up with millshakes with plastic bits in wat a waste of money
  • 15/09/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even receive my food. And they dont answer their phones aswell. Had to get just eat support to get a refund
  • 14/09/2019
    Maddi
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great value Set Meal Deal. Includes starters and sundries. Quality meal but curry a little more greasy than would've expected. Driver courteous upon delivery. Would use again and recommend.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order