We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Billingham Balti House

Indian, Curry

117 Station Road, Billingham, TS23 2RL

Free delivery

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 164 most recent reviews

814 reviews of Billingham Balti House

  • 21/01/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful Korma
  • 13/01/2018
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always
  • 06/01/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, no complaints.
  • 06/01/2018
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
    superb!!! everyone was delighted with their meal. will definitely be using again soon
  • 03/01/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Dodsworth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Vanessa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab will be using again
  • 23/12/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, just wished the naan and other extras were hot. Curries were very tasty.
  • 21/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted great but most of it was Luke warm, the naan bread was cold. We did heat everything up and enjoyed what we had though.
  • 15/12/2017
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food!!
  • 15/12/2017
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, haven't ordered for a long time which has been a mistake. Next time a vindaloo is required we wil be back.
  • 08/12/2017
    Hannah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/11/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m so disappointed I was really looking forward to my food it was barely warm so couldn’t enjoy it that much if I had a microwave I would have heated it up but I have just moved house and really wanted an Indian, the driver was lovely and the food arrived early I just wish it had been warm-hot
  • 15/11/2017
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick and nice
  • 11/11/2017
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 hiur late and cold when finally came.
  • 10/11/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2017
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Flavours were great what you expect from Indian cuisine but chicken was really dry don't order when restaurant opens as think it's previous nights food.
  • 28/10/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class food ready on time
  • 25/10/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Lush thanks
  • 21/10/2017
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and delivery time spot on.
  • 20/10/2017
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food as always. would highly recommend
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order