We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Billingham Balti House

Indian, Curry

117 Station Road, Billingham, TS23 2RL

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.5

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

830 reviews of Billingham Balti House

  • 12/04/2018
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2018
    Opal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I usually order from here and never had a problem. But tonight.. my korma had sperated and left a watery mess on my plate... the nann bread was barely cooked and my tikka rice had too many caraman pods i felt every mouthful was a mouth full of perfume.. hoping its just a one off :-(
  • 09/03/2018
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
    quality food delivered on time
  • 04/03/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is so nice, I ordered the extact same meal as a month ago.
  • 03/03/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2018
    Deb
    6 stars out of 6
    I’m only a korma eater delicious
  • 28/02/2018
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful food once again, had to leave the house while it was out for delivery and rang the restaurant, they were extremely helpful, couldn’t recommend them more. Best Indian in Billingham!
  • 18/02/2018
    Donya
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted brilliant and worth the wait. Temperature was good and good portion sizes
  • 17/02/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2018
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived just as I had confirmation of order. Cant complain about that can you.? As usual it was hot, spicy and delicious.
  • 05/02/2018
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2018
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice, will order from there again.
  • 27/01/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food best Indian in the area by far
  • 21/01/2018
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful Korma
  • 13/01/2018
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as always
  • 06/01/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, no complaints.
  • 06/01/2018
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
    superb!!! everyone was delighted with their meal. will definitely be using again soon
  • 03/01/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Dodsworth
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Vanessa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fab will be using again
  • 23/12/2017
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, just wished the naan and other extras were hot. Curries were very tasty.
  • 21/12/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2017
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food tasted great but most of it was Luke warm, the naan bread was cold. We did heat everything up and enjoyed what we had though.
  • 15/12/2017
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food!!
  • 15/12/2017
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order