We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Billingham Balti House

Indian, Curry

117 Station Road, Billingham, TS23 2RL

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.7

Based on the 277 most recent reviews

764 reviews of Billingham Balti House

  • 21/07/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible food and friendly staff, early delivery....the tikka masala is incredible deffo regulars to this place
  • 15/07/2017
    Angela
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2017
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Geez
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful!!!! Will be going back!
  • 24/06/2017
    Sharon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed our first curry. Will be ordering from them again.
  • 24/06/2017
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous!!!!
  • 08/06/2017
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and I will definitely be ordering again! Food was red hot, tasty and delivery was quid!
  • 28/05/2017
    Chelsea
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    ordered from here after ready no the reviews, and the food did not disappoint, pipping hot and delicious, will definitely order again.
  • 27/05/2017
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and the food was lovely. My partner had a Rogan Josh and I had a chilli masala. Just the right amount of heat for both of us. Will definitely order from here again
  • 27/05/2017
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Waited quite a while, but it was worth it - the food was delicious and piping hot! Thank you
  • 17/05/2017
    Stuart
    4 stars out of 6
    Missed things off order. But sorted it.
  • 06/05/2017
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely :) best curry i've had in a long time
  • 05/05/2017
    Sharron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2017
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent 1st time we've used them. Great portions and excellent quality. Chicken rogan josh had too many tomatoes and onion barjji where not authentic they where like balls. Would order from here again
  • 01/05/2017
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always.
  • 30/04/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2017
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Always consistently good food and service.
  • 28/04/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing, food was great nice and hot and the delivery was 40 mins early 👍👍
  • 23/04/2017
    Lesley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Actually turned up 5 minutes early. Very tasty food
  • 22/04/2017
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2017
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order