We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

BingSoul Dessert Cafe

Desserts, Bubble Tea

90 Dumbarton Road, Glasgow, G11 6NX

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.9 stars out of 6 5.9 / 6
Food quality 5.9
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.8

Based on the 28 most recent reviews

28 reviews of BingSoul Dessert Cafe

  • 13/04/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Graham
    6 stars out of 6
    Best dessert I've had in a long time
  • 03/04/2019
    Kenneth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food. Just what I needed when I was starting to get stressed. Will be coming back definitely!!
  • 01/04/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    love their desserts and fast delivery
  • 24/03/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Zain
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
    I really love the cheesecakes from BingSoul and have become a loyal customer. I appreciate their service and effort for informing me about the unavailable flavours that I requested through a written note. Keep up with the good service!
  • 22/03/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Huu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Eileen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Demetra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    The smoothies are unbelievable.
  • 22/02/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Cassy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!
  • 04/02/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Abseloutly amazing. Always order desserts here now. Amazing selection and love the quality and quantity.
  • 02/02/2019
    Elzbieta
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely dessert
  • 17/12/2018
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic money for value -- tasty bubble waffle -- delivered very promptly. Very satisfied 😁😁
  • 08/01/2019
    Joniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Been going to this place since they first open and its my favourite dessert place still. I ordered 2 bingsoul dessert which was mango and black sesame for my girlfriend man it was so good! Overall it was happy tummy!!!😋
  • 13/01/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Kir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Ruoqing
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing! As always.
  • 31/01/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Adriana
    6 stars out of 6
    I love Bing Soul! At the restaurant, takeaway or delivered never been disappointed!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order