We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

BirdBox - St Helens

Chicken, Burgers

Unit 1,2 Highpoint St Helens Merseyside, Saint Helens, WA10 1PQ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 69 most recent reviews

76 reviews of BirdBox - St Helens

  • 16/03/2019
    Deborah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery & food was lovely
  • 15/03/2019
    Christian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food. portions a good size and it tasted great! will be ordering again in the future.
  • 13/03/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Robyn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered slightly earlier than I had requested, All food was warm and of restaurant quality Very Nice if this is consistent service will be ordering regularly.
  • 28/02/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Order the nashvile tower burger
  • 27/02/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, delivered on time!
  • 27/02/2019
    Kathryn
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was gorgeous definitely will be ordering again
  • 23/02/2019
    Chelsea
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Russ
    1 stars out of 6
    20 minutes late and my bag of Cajun Fries was about 20-25 cold and burn't standard fries in a large bag. They don't answer their mobile number on the receipt either. This is the 3rd and last time I'll use this place. Late EVERYTIME!! AWFUL!!
  • 15/02/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    really nice tasty food
  • 08/02/2019
    Beata
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious chicken an perfect fries
  • 19/01/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Will
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Truly amazing food and service. Love the food every time I order; really great quality and delicious stuff. Not to mention filling! Never had a late delivery and always reasonable wait times which is transparent before you order. Only criticism is often I go to order and the restaurant is not taking orders (which I would guess is due to it being too busy in Frankie and Benny's, which I can understand).
  • 08/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    WOW... what can i say, i ordered the nashville burger and it was massive haha and very nice, there fries were lovely, i was a bit worried because i asked for no cheese on the nashville and wasnt sure whether they would put it on or not BUT THEY GOT IT SPOT ON👐 THANKS...i would highly recommend this place, i will be back soon.
  • 04/01/2019
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold.
  • 29/12/2018
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
    yumma yumma yumma
  • 21/12/2018
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food good prices
  • 04/03/2019
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great burgers!
  • 12/03/2019
    Dylan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food long wait
  • 16/01/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Burgers were fantastic!
  • 29/01/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious.... But £2.19 for a can of coke. I presume youre wearing a mask and striped vest
  • 01/02/2019
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I don't usually leave reviews but I need to on this occasion delivery was fast but wow the food is inedible ordered BBQ wing corn on cob and chips...everything is stone cold ...it feel like it's just come out of a fridge and put straight in the boxes and bags and I'm not exaggerating very poor definitely will not order from here again it's shocking
  • 16/02/2019
    Vicki
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    chips where cold and hard rest of it was pretty nice just took longer to get here than stated

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order