We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bird Islington

Chicken

Bird Islington, 81 Holloway Road, London, N7 8LT

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £2.99)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.3

Based on the 15 most recent reviews

17 reviews of Bird Islington

  • 12/11/2017
    Razvan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours and food never arrived.
  • 06/11/2017
    Kafilatu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/10/2017
    Jose
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived
  • 07/10/2017
    Joe
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2017
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Not the best fried chicken
  • 09/08/2017
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered salad with fried chicken, tenders and fries, instead I got a normal salad with no fried chicken, 2 fries and tenders...
  • 05/08/2017
    Domenico
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive the food and the restaurant INVENTED that they couldn't find the address. They even refused to speak with me at the phone and they are not giving my money back. Poor customer service.
  • 28/07/2017
    Oli
    5 stars out of 6
    One of my items didn't arrive.
  • 25/07/2017
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Julien
    5.5 stars out of 6
    some cartilage in the chicken burger :-( otherwise it was good!
  • 16/07/2017
    Joyce
    6 stars out of 6
    Great chicken burgers! And tenders
  • 14/07/2017
    Julien
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was late, but the driver was very professional and sent me messages to keep me updated
  • 08/07/2017
    Nigel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    First time eating here and it was great, the coating on chicken was tasty and really crispy. Will be ordering again!!
  • 27/06/2017
    Paradise
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 30 minutes late and was cold to the touch!

    Bird Islington replied

    Hi, we are so sorry that you had a bad first experience with BIRD from Just Eat. Yours was one of the very first orders we've done with Just Eat and it is clear something went wrong. Could you get in touch so that we can investigate further and make it up to you? Thanks BIRD Islington

1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £16 and over (delivery fee £2.99)

View order