We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips

Fish & Chips, Burgers

63 Port Street, Stirling, FK8 2ER

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 106 most recent reviews

377 reviews of Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips

  • 18/05/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Liz 👍🏼

  • 17/05/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks Jessica x

  • 09/05/2019
    Patricia
    3 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Apologies that you felt you could only give us 3 stars, please try us again soon and allow us the opportunity to reach full marks . Thank you

  • 04/05/2019
    Elin
    1 stars out of 6
    I have not receieved my food !

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    There seems to have been an issue with just eat which was outwith our control, please accept our apologies.

  • 04/05/2019
    Jumpy
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    We hope to receive a 6 star rating with thur next delivery.

  • 03/05/2019
    Terrie
    6 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Terrie

  • 30/04/2019
    Ewan
    3 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Let us know which led to your rating to allow us the opportunity to ensure it’s a 6 star rating next time please

  • 11/04/2019
    Lizzie
    3.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks Lizzie, we hope to serve you again soon and reach a full star rating 👍🏼

  • 09/04/2019
    Darryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, one of the best chippies I've ordered food from.

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks Darryl, we are very pleased you enjoyed your food, we look forward to catering to your taste buds again soon 😀👍🏼

  • 04/04/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Jessica 👍🏼

  • 31/03/2019
    Kenneth
    3 stars out of 6
    Not as good as I have had from other food providers recently Still good

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    We are pleased you enjoyed your food, please try us again soon 👍🏼

  • 22/03/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
    Food come early and was Delicious

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Jessica we are happy you enjoyed your food 😀

  • 11/03/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great thanks again.

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks Robert 👍🏼

  • 09/03/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks for your review, however we hope to reach full marks with your next delivery

  • 03/03/2019
    Orlagh
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you 👍🏼

  • 03/03/2019
    Kara
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you 👍🏼

  • 22/02/2019
    Jemma
    5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Jemma 👍🏼

  • 21/02/2019
    Angela
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Angela 👍🏼

  • 16/02/2019
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery got lost lol but we got there! The food was really great will definitely be ordering again.

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks Robin glad you enjoyed your food 😀

  • 15/02/2019
    K
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you 👍🏼

  • 11/02/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic as always thank you.

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Robert 👍🏼

  • 10/02/2019
    Jenna
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks Jenna

  • 08/02/2019
    Mo
    3 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks for your review but I hope we can make it to 6 stars with your next order 👍🏼

  • 23/04/2019
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza was solid and I couldn't eat it, the chips were fine but there were hardly any and the cheese sticks were cold bt the time they got to me. Normally love this chippy but not last night

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Please accept our apologies for your disappointment with your food this time, we hope you try us again soon to allow us the opportunity to ensure you love us again

  • 04/05/2019
    Ann
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Apologies if you had any issues with your delivery, please try us again soon.

  • 05/05/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you Jessica 😀

  • 05/03/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 7pm for delivery at 8.15. Called them at 8.25 to be told it should be there. Called again at 8.45 to be told they would call driver. Eventually arrived cold and soggy due to paper wrapping. Won't use again

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Please accept our apologies for any delay in you receiving your delivery, our intention is always to deliver ASAP, however due to unforeseen circumstances our driver was delayed at another address which was out with his control, again please accept our apologies and we hope you give us a try again soon Thank you

  • 09/03/2019
    Kirsty
    5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you 👍🏼

  • 16/03/2019
    Saffron
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thank you 👍🏼

  • 29/03/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice and hot when delivered. Could do with sustainable packaging.

    Blue Lagoon Fish & Chips replied

    Thanks for your comment, we are happy you enjoyed your food 👍🏼

1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order