We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Blue Spice

Indian, Bangladeshi, Halal

205 Stourbridge Road, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 3QX

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.4

Based on the 109 most recent reviews

240 reviews of Blue Spice

  • 18/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Blue spice consistently delivers amazing food. I've had 1 problem in about 20 orders where something was missed and a quick phone call got it sorted fast. Fully recommended
  • 15/06/2019
    Lindsey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Jenna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken didn't seem cooked and chips were over cooked
  • 07/06/2019
    Zoe
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best Indian take away. Price was average but food was below par.
  • 02/06/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always 👍
  • 01/06/2019
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic!
  • 01/06/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Inconvenience with food missing from the order but was rectified quickly and delivered hot within 10 minutes. Food though was top quality couldn’t fault it loved it will definitely order from here again
  • 25/05/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The Rogan Josh was so salty I couldn't eat most of it. Disappointed as is one of my go to places for excellent food. Not this time.
  • 23/05/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistant great food great service as usual we dont use anywhere else now.
  • 07/05/2019
    Ricky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average at best . Showed delivered on just eat when it wasn’t
  • 27/04/2019
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/04/2019
    Jonathan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service, shih kebabs lovely and Balti chix and spinach the same
  • 21/04/2019
    Hope
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always. Can not fault it 😊
  • 14/04/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Blue spice always deliver with quality food and service Even when we've had problems with missing items, a phone call gets its sorted quickly
  • 24/03/2019
    Sadie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always.
  • 17/03/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a vegetable curry with prawns and I received a chicken curry, they did sort it out for me but it ruined the meal due to having to wait for the the replacement meal in which I ordered first not very good service to be honest I won't be ordering from here again
  • 09/03/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Katy
    5 stars out of 6
    delicious food piping hot
  • 02/03/2019
    Yvonne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Liked it delivered quickly not greasy but not quite spicy enough was a little bland
  • 01/03/2019
    Caroline
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as always. Thank you
  • 25/02/2019
    Amanda
    5 stars out of 6
    Curry was fresh and tasty as usual! Had a good crunch to the onion and tasted healthy for a curry, a homemade feel to it which gives an authentic flavour. Nan was OK but a little rubbery and lacking flavour.
  • 23/02/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order