We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Blue Breeze Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Pizza

56 Bonney Road, Leicester, LE3 9NG

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 143 most recent reviews

1679 reviews of Blue Breeze Fish Bar

  • 18/04/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Krzysztof
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Never arrived tried chasing the order was told would be there in another 5 minutes waited 20 minutes still no order contacted just eat they claimed to have delivered, no you didnt and you know you didnt. I can't rate the food I never had it! So it might be decent i will never know
  • 05/04/2019
    Amyburrows
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were nice, plenty in the large portion we ordered. Pizza left a lot to be desired, sauce wasn't very nice and the ham tasted really salty so probably made from cheap ingredients, will order again just not pizza
  • 03/04/2019
    Shabana
    6 stars out of 6
    I live on Narbourgh road that has every takeaway on the planet accept for fish and chip shop. These guys are great, prices are really good to, and will defo order again. :)
  • 30/03/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food
  • 27/03/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Cindy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Paulina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/03/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Charlotte
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, ordered a pie which was missing from my order. Rang back to be told i’d get one sent out.. it never came. They didn’t seem that bothered really. Well, I won’t be bothered to order from here again.
  • 16/03/2019
    Letitia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The guy who delivered the food was lovelty and the food was hot and tasted great. Had a variety and the chips are outstanding. Fish and chips that I had were great with mushy peas that were also great
  • 16/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    great food, at great prices, will be back :) thanks
  • 16/03/2019
    Shane
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All food was red hot and very tasty
  • 15/03/2019
    Corrinne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered several items, asked for 2 large tubs of curry sauce, received them both half empty as the lids had broke and spilt within the bag meaning that when I opened the bag curry sauce when on my carpet and the majority of the curry sauce was within the bag and not the container. Ordered a cherry Bakewell tart and a brownie, received two slices of frozen gateau. Not happy in the slightest, won’t be ordering from here again at all.
  • 15/03/2019
    April
    6 stars out of 6
    I’ve had a few rubbish fish from just eat recently, so I thought I’d try again and order here for the first time. small fish and chips and it was beautiful. fish actually tasted like fish, massive portion I couldn’t finish it. I will be ordering again.
  • 11/03/2019
    Waseem
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Pamela
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/03/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food looked and tasted awful. Potato fritter wasn't potato, was just batter.
  • 08/03/2019
    Maz
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great food & service
  • 08/03/2019
    Jane
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Josh
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/02/2019
    Bev
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely fish and chips, sausage and curry sauce, but wrond dessert sent, should have been cherry bakewell but I got chocolate cake
  • 28/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    great food and prices, kids love the burger deal with drink
  • 23/02/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Family enjoyed it😊
1 of 56 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order