;

We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Blue Ocean

Indian, Curry

83/85 Manchester Road, Denton, Manchester, M34 2AF

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 95 most recent reviews

436 reviews of Blue Ocean

  • 13/05/2018
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2018
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2018
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    food was really nice very fast delivery would order again but I thought with a 40 order we would have got a few free popadoms or summat
  • 28/04/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good curry. Very happy thank you
  • 28/04/2018
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly 2hrs late and when it arrived was missing items rang up no help not using again
  • 27/04/2018
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2018
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2018
    Chrissie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious and totally flawless food!! Thank you :)
  • 01/04/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2018
    Lil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry I have ever had!! I’m fussy when it comes to curries as they never have the right heat/ spice, this was the best one I have ever had!! everything was perfectly cooked, highly recommend!!
  • 17/03/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 😋
  • 25/02/2018
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent 👍
  • 24/02/2018
    Adam
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold and burnt will not be using again
  • 24/02/2018
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    kebab was nice but korma sauce was very bland no taste. only live 5 mins down the road yet delivery was almost 1hr 30mins.
  • 22/02/2018
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time using and have to say we all enjoyed. So many take away curries taste the same where this was tasty, good portions and received hot.
  • 17/02/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy banged on my window, didn’t say ONE WORD then left after extra time was added by the restaurant for delivery ... food was ok
  • 10/02/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual, fresh and very tasty quick delivery and friendly staff. Thank you!!
  • 08/02/2018
    Eleanor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Breanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Matt
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible, not hot and 30 minutes later than stated.
  • 14/01/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    One of the best curries I had lamb Tika Samber was unreal, there naan bread is best I've had sweet soft, cripsy amazing food as always guys
  • 13/01/2018
    Paige
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing, wasn’t hot but it was edible.. the curry was also spilt in the bag which was messy when trying to serve. The delivery time also wasn’t great with it being 20 mins late.. just don’t order when starving! Cannot fault the food though.
  • 13/01/2018
    Taona
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy and covered in oil, masala was very thick and dry
  • 13/01/2018
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as usual 👍
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order