We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Blue Ocean

Indian, Curry

83/85 Manchester Road, Denton, Manchester, M34 2AF

Opening at Wed 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 166 most recent reviews

368 reviews of Blue Ocean

  • 19/08/2017
    Jana
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2017
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2017
    Alan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2017
    Brad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great, not complaints. I missed an item off my order and I rang as soon as I realised (30 seconds after placing the order), the staff member that I spoke to was a little but rude but sorted it. the meal was late by about half an hour.
  • 29/07/2017
    Stephanie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2017
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    It was a long enough wait time as it was but to then be half an hour late was ridiculous. I called them initially when my food was 10 minutes late to ask where my food was and they said they were 2 minutes away. 5 minutes later I called them back, they said they called the driver again and that he was 2 minutes away. The man I was on the phone to was a bit fed up of waiting for my delivery to arrive so he tried to get the owner to speak to me; he hung up the phone! The food itself was average...it might have stood a chance against other take always in Denton if the food didn't turn up cold. The complaint was processed with Just Eat and handled as professionally as ever. Still a Just Eat customer but won't order from Blue Ocean again!
  • 28/07/2017
    Nassia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2017
    Shyra
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Jane
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2017
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious 😋 as usual 👍
  • 08/07/2017
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
    an excellent meal the staff curry is to die for never had anything like it before but certainly will again. all order was correct and also piping hot. excellent 5* all the way.
  • 07/07/2017
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Breanne
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious as usual 👍
  • 26/06/2017
    Deb
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Martin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Jennifer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely as usual but they forgot our poppadoms which I'm hoping they'll rectify next time . Shashlick kebab was gorgeous
  • 17/06/2017
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    Jacqueline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food, tasty and came before expected :)
  • 24/05/2017
    Ivano
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Mollie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2017
    Kerry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food but forgot the onions for poppadoms, gave yoghurt sauce.
  • 12/06/2017
    TINA
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent will order again
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order