We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Blue's Fusion Steakhouse

Grill, American, Halal

260 Brixton Road, Brixton, SW9 6AQ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 26 most recent reviews

78 reviews of Blue's Fusion Steakhouse

  • 06/04/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was on point still its cooked with love
  • 23/03/2019
    Godelive
    2 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Kofoworola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Cameil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Madeleine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have been conned here, smallest chicken breast, and some limp salad and let not mention the chips that look like has been picked of the floor. Enjoyed my lunch better and i only had a pack of nick nacks.
  • 20/10/2018
    Enrico
    2 stars out of 6
    Not as good and nice as on the menu, collection time very late
  • 14/10/2018
    Tesfaye
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting I know what chicken from past days taste like how dare you cover it with sauce and sell it to people! plantains we’re rock solid wings were also made two days before service and tasted disgusting. chips were cold oily and bland. avoid!!
  • 11/10/2018
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the food came all spilled in the bag ..
  • 28/09/2018
    Safiya
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very late food was very warm chips gone soggy it was disgusting as the man didn’t let the driver no where he was going properly
  • 26/09/2018
    Cristina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived 30 min late. chips tasted like cardboard. I’ve ordered garlic prawns and I received a tomato and lettuce salad instead. very disappointed
  • 23/09/2018
    Ron
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good burgers !!!
  • 02/09/2018
    Murat
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2018
    Kes
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely terrible the meat had a werid aftertaste. What a waste of £35 no idea what I just ate and not even sure if it was meat!! So annoying as I was starving. My garlic mayo from my cupboard saved my tatsebuds
  • 14/08/2018
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    disgusting food. wasted my money had to throw most of the food away. how can you grill and burn customers food and top of that it has a bitter taste.
  • 08/08/2018
    Liliane
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing. I will definitely order again
  • 05/08/2018
    Armz
    6 stars out of 6
    first time I’ve ordered from here, food arrived on time and delivery guy was very polite as did the food match the service, cooked very well and shockingly couldn’t finish it all... look forward to my next order
  • 03/08/2018
    Nawa
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nicely done lamb chops
  • 02/08/2018
    Nawa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious lamb chop, very nicely done
  • 29/07/2018
    Rianna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2018
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. Great quality, taste and portion. Will definitely order again. Thanks
  • 11/07/2018
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food, good people fast delivery just amazing food
  • 01/07/2018
    Ibrahim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and tasted amazing. Thanks to the chef and restraunt. Will order again
  • 17/06/2018
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2018
    Youssouf
    6 stars out of 6
    All perfect
  • 29/05/2018
    Andrea
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken was a little u der cooked as when getting down to the bone of the peri peri chicken it was red so that would tell me was not fully cooked and my mixed veg was of frozen variety which I could of cooked my self as I have mixed frozen veg in my freezer. The peri peri chips and plantain was the best!
  • 13/05/2018
    Davide
    1 stars out of 6
    Mai arrivato niente
  • 27/04/2018
    Seán
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was good but it took ages and they sent me the wrong item. I had to call multiple times and when I did i was passed around the shop to various people who barely spoke English.In the end they blamed a substitute driver for it being late and sending me the wrong order which seemed unlikely. They resent the missing dessert afterwards.
  • 22/04/2018
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    5 mins
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order