We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The New Bodrum

Turkish, Italian

722 Holderness Road, Hull, HU9 3JA

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 93 most recent reviews

96 reviews of The New Bodrum

  • 24/09/2017
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 16/09/2017
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Top Quality food will be using again
  • 15/09/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2017
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Doner and chicken pizza was unreal. Very high quality and good delivery time.
  • 05/09/2017
    Jacqueline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wee enjoyed our meal and will be calling again delivery was on time and the food was lovely
  • 02/09/2017
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute terrible service forgot half my order then had to ring bk 5 times b4 they would even listen
  • 31/08/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2017
    Abbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Very dry and chips was under cooked
  • 26/08/2017
    Fred
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2017
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    really enjoyed the meal deffo be ordering again
  • 18/08/2017
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food lovely as always.
  • 17/08/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2017
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2017
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
  • 13/08/2017
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Josephine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    we received our order quicker than the estimated time of arrival which was great and the food was nice. My only criticism is that we weren't given any plastic cutlery or serviettes. Apart from that everything was good
  • 01/08/2017
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my garlic dip and asked for cheesy garlic bread came plane it's getting worse
  • 29/07/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always piping hot and really tasty
  • 27/07/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    We like our chicken cooked and always comes piping hot really tasty, chips are the best and always a cheeky free tomato garlic bread
  • 26/07/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Natasha
    4 stars out of 6
    All in all the food was ok. The cheesey chips were nice, crunchy with plenty of cheese. However the donner meat was quite dry. No option to add salad or sauce to chicken burger so was pretty bland. You might want to consider adding these as an option for future customers.
  • 15/07/2017
    Leonie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order