We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The New Bodrum

Turkish, Italian

722 Holderness Road, Hull, HU9 3JA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 115 most recent reviews

119 reviews of The New Bodrum

  • 19/11/2017
    Josh
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold and dry, pizza was undercooked, unsliced and the topping had almost completely fallen off in the box
  • 18/11/2017
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2017
    Jeff
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/11/2017
    Vanessa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, and took another 1/2 hour to replace it, food want too bad, but the other food had to be warmed up coz of waiting for replacement.
  • 05/11/2017
    Kacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2017
    30
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/10/2017
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food filled a gap
  • 30/10/2017
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/10/2017
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Kayleigh
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold such a shame as I've already recommended
  • 06/10/2017
    Rachael
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Top Quality food will be using again
  • 05/09/2017
    Jacqueline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wee enjoyed our meal and will be calling again delivery was on time and the food was lovely
  • 31/08/2017
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Kacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2017
    Duncan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Ka
    6 stars out of 6
    💫💫💫💫💫💫
  • 02/09/2017
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute terrible service forgot half my order then had to ring bk 5 times b4 they would even listen
  • 10/09/2017
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Doner and chicken pizza was unreal. Very high quality and good delivery time.
  • 13/09/2017
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2017
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2017
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Always great
  • 28/09/2017
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2017
    Kacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
    Long time since I’ve had bodrum but I can say it was so nice thank you for the fee cheesy bread I will be ordering again
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order