We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The New Bodrum

Turkish, Italian

722 Holderness Road, Hull, HU9 3JA

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 67 most recent reviews

70 reviews of The New Bodrum

  • 26/07/2017
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Natasha
    4 stars out of 6
    All in all the food was ok. The cheesey chips were nice, crunchy with plenty of cheese. However the donner meat was quite dry. No option to add salad or sauce to chicken burger so was pretty bland. You might want to consider adding these as an option for future customers.
  • 15/07/2017
    Leonie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2017
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2017
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2017
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2017
    Jonathan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 52 minutes later and all was cold after charging £5 for delivery would like a refund
  • 25/06/2017
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    Won't be using again , absolutely disgusted in the delivery time
  • 24/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice. On time.
  • 18/06/2017
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for 7pm and they brought it at 5.20pm. Wife wasnt happy when she came home to soggy chips.
  • 17/06/2017
    Steph
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food although it came earlier then I request so was cold when I got home
  • 16/06/2017
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2017
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2017
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived 15 mins before time stated.
  • 09/06/2017
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Lyndsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    June
    6 stars out of 6
    First time we have used here. Best pizza EVER!
  • 04/06/2017
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2017
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2017
    Kacie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2017
    Kacie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2017
    Gary
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order was ready for collection on time and tasted great. Three fantastic pizzas with the bbq chicken being the stand out. Just one personal niggle is I thought the Keiv pizza would of had some sort of garlic butter on it.
  • 12/05/2017
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Great place to order
  • 09/05/2017
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2017
    Ellie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a single 10" pizza and it was around an hour and half late, this was very late at night and i was almost asleep if i hadnt already paid on card i would of just not answered the door, they said the driver had got a puncture which wether that was true or not is unknown, very disappointing also food was luke warm and was not the greatest will not go back

    The New Bodrum replied

    We explained to you on the phone that your order will be late due to the driver getting a puncture in his tyre whilst he was doing deliveries. This meaning, the food would be late as we had to ring another driver to come and cover. We are very sorry that you was not happy with our service but there was nothing we could do about it.

  • 30/04/2017
    Garyprecious
    1 stars out of 6
    One hour late and cold couldn't eat it

    The New Bodrum replied

    We apologise on the behalf of your lateness and food being cold however we made sure we made your order asap and sent it asap too so it shouldn't have been cold or late thanks very much for letting us know we will make sure we will double check how long your order will be so you are aware or what time it will get there next time

  • 28/04/2017
    Eddie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and great food
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.20)

View order