We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

The New Bodrum

Turkish, Italian

722 Holderness Road, Hull, HU9 3JA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

175 reviews of The New Bodrum

  • 24/03/2018
    Jordan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    forgot some of my order and chips came freezing cold, rang back to say that some things were missing and about my chips being cold and they were really rude about the situation! awful!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 23/03/2018
    Millie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2018
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Spicy tom bread was epic. Mouth watering. Chicken kebab was a solid addition. Enough to share with me bird. Tip top order. Nice one. Big love.
  • 14/03/2018
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was really early but that was only positive as the pizza base was soggy and my bottle was missing and shop said would send it out but never received it
  • 12/03/2018
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2018
    Rami
    4 stars out of 6
    forgot chips and the food was nothing special
  • 07/03/2018
    Nicole
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had problems with my original order being over cooked. Phoned up and mentioned it and they sent me a fresh one he next day
  • 04/03/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Left a message in notes for chilli garlic and ordered salad. Only came with garlic. Didn't read notes. Very odd they don't do this all the time
  • 18/02/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2018
    Aimee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was awful, so greasy like literally dripping in oil. chips were soggy and everything was cold
  • 17/02/2018
    Toni
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 12/02/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food 👍🏻
  • 10/02/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2018
    Devon
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 pizzas which tasted greasy and fatty and as for my donner meat and chips the meat was dry and tasted like it was a few days past it’s best all in all was not impressed and will not order from there again
  • 09/02/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as always
  • 08/02/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2018
    Russ
    6 stars out of 6
    4th time ordered since December. Spot on again 👍
  • 03/02/2018
    Vikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Really disappointed with the food and the service. The first half of the order came freezing cold the second half of the order came 2 hours later also cold. Usually it’s great from here!
  • 03/02/2018
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Came early. Food was spot on. Definitely recommend and definitely would order again!
  • 27/01/2018
    Bilal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Haven’t ordered from bodrum in a while, don’t know why as food was as always beautiful, chicken was red hot! FYI small chips are massive so 1 does 2, pizza amazing! All delivered in amazing time! Asked for free tomato bread and got it thanks bodrum
  • 19/01/2018
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Never order from them again, food not from scratch absolutely rubbish. Chicken and chips were cold and rubbery and pizza stone cold. I recommend to not order from them, absolutely appalling

    The New Bodrum replied

    You get your order in 30 minutes. And you have all your orders right and you make a complain to if we can give you free. I'm so sorry but why we have to give you free. Because we don't give you free now you make a complain. Please don't try this kind of thinks. Anyway still thanx for your costumes

  • 15/01/2018
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2018
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    My new favourite place. Food is what i woukd call "banging" lol x
  • 11/01/2018
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £6 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order