We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bollywood Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

134 Percival Road, Enfield, EN1 1QU

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 179 most recent reviews

266 reviews of Bollywood Spice

  • 19/01/2019
    Antonella
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway everything is fresh and tasty and the portions are very good and delivery is always on time. Thank you!
  • 17/01/2019
    Brandon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I got told by the driver not to order hear again. I am very baffled to why but I am sure the owner did not train him to do so. If for whatever reason u didn't want to deliver here then u should not have accepted my order. I paid money to have food not to feel insulted for whatever reasons you was frustrated about. Bollywood owner you should train your staff Otherwise you would lose a lot of business without knowing why. Left a terrible taste on my mouth as to what has happened. Will not order from you again.
  • 17/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/01/2019
    Ferdy
    5 stars out of 6
    Food is excellent
  • 12/01/2019
    Joseph
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely!!
  • 11/01/2019
    Ayse
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy with this restaurant. I don’t normally leave reviews but thought the food had lots of flavour and arrived on time 👍🏼
  • 11/01/2019
    Marina
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Delivered on time. Will order again from here!
  • 11/01/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic and you never let us down. Will order again.
  • 04/01/2019
    Simone
    6 stars out of 6
    Love love love them.....just wish the naaan was consistent.
  • 02/01/2019
    Dina
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh and delicious
  • 02/01/2019
    Shameelah
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, food tasted amazing to and was ready as said! Staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be ordering from there again soon!
  • 01/01/2019
    Rochelle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious! My favourite takeaway in Enfield, and has been for years now. Ordered through Just Eat on New Year's Eve and over the phone today as a celebratory order for passing my driving test! My dad said it was the best dansak he has had in years, and insisted I put a review up! Will continue to order from here.
  • 31/12/2018
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/12/2018
    Shefkat
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely and never disappoints. Very reliable and always delivers on taste.
  • 29/12/2018
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    I can not fault the food or service from Bollywood Spice and I would definitely recommend them to others. Their prices are reasonable, delivery is fast and the food has always been fresh, well made and any of the vegetarian items I have ordered have been very nice.
  • 26/12/2018
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delish!!!
  • 23/12/2018
    Jamie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    the best madras I’ve had in a while, pretty hot ... loved it
  • 23/12/2018
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, many thanks
  • 22/12/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Always hot and tasty
  • 21/12/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/12/2018
    Dina
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious best
  • 15/12/2018
    Harry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Delivery time was late and not updated in app. Dissapointed.
  • 14/12/2018
    Dina
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious favourite take away
  • 13/12/2018
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food great service
  • 07/12/2018
    Our
    6 stars out of 6
    new to the area and very happy to find a delicious Indian takeaway
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order