We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bollywood Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

134 Percival Road, Enfield, EN1 1QU

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 219 most recent reviews

313 reviews of Bollywood Spice

  • 20/03/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
    Got here fast and tasted great.
  • 20/03/2019
    Chichinwakodo
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and very tasty. Arrived early. Good value. Can’t complain!
  • 17/03/2019
    Emrah
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Yara
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food, only slight issue was the fact there wasn't a lot of meat in the lamb rogan. Other than that would definitely recommend
  • 17/03/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived hot and tasty will order.
  • 17/03/2019
    Jodie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good enough food some meat was a bit tough. Overall good.
  • 16/03/2019
    Sital
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Mick
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered quite a few times from here, but on this occasion food portions were small and generally bland in taste. Rice was exceptionally bland.
  • 16/03/2019
    Bilal
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good stuff as always.
  • 16/03/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    good flavoursome food
  • 16/03/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty food and good service, delivered on time. Very recommended.
  • 16/03/2019
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, will definitely order from Bollywood Spice again!
  • 16/03/2019
    Lorraine
    4 stars out of 6
    I always use Bollywood but this time I wasn't happy food was like slop I asked for chicken shaslik had this in the past but was awful. Chicken biryani with vegetable curry for the second time had no potatoes in and was also like slop time for a change. Very sorry
  • 15/03/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Never fail us as always meet our standards and was still very hot on arrival.
  • 10/03/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious, had the Bollywood Special and was amazing, family had Madras, tikka masala and korma and all plates were cleaned
  • 09/03/2019
    Christina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Metin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and tasty food. Samosas were a little small but the rest was great! very friendly delivery man too.
  • 03/03/2019
    Metin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Ricky
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Gary
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/03/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Paulette
    5.5 stars out of 6
    At last a high quality takeaway with delicious food and a very friendly driver delivering our order too. My entire family would order again and recommend this restaurant...,,and that’s saying something because we are really fussy.
  • 24/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Christian
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, and it was piping hot.
  • 22/02/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Bollywood Spice food is great.
  • 21/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Always tasty 😋
  • 20/02/2019
    Evette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Ed
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order