We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bollywood Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

134 Percival Road, Enfield, EN1 1QU

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 163 most recent reviews

216 reviews of Bollywood Spice

  • 13/11/2018
    Bambos
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    High quality food, my wife said her chicken tikka main was the best Indian she has ever had. Will definitely order again
  • 13/11/2018
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Nick
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    I was.very please with the food very top quality
  • 10/11/2018
    Jon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really great food and excellent value. Will order from here again in future.
  • 10/11/2018
    Hayley
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. My second order and will order again.
  • 09/11/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food and hreat delivery
  • 05/11/2018
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Forgot my drinks order but apologised and redelivered. Great customer services from a good resturant. Very freindly delivery driver. Will definately order again
  • 05/11/2018
    Kemal
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I was very happy ordering from bollywood! It was delicious. I am a rice man. I LOVE rice with my masala. So i ordered 3 rices for 2 people as i love rice. But unfortunately i only received 2 rices, the special rice and the pilau rice, i did not recieve the chicken rice. I didnt call to make a fuss as it will take ages to go back to enfield to get a rice and come back. But next time i will be mentioning it! But overall the food was lovely i WILL be returning and i WILL recommend to my friends.
  • 04/11/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/11/2018
    Hayley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This was our first order and it was other good reviews that helped me decide. I would definitely order again. The chicken was lovely and tender. A few dishes were a little too oily but still delicious. Good quality food, hot and good size portions. My only disappointment was that I ordered 2 Mint yoghurt sauce and 1 should have come with the starter so wanted 3 in total hence me paying for 2 extra but only received 2. We ran out because we all love this sauce. Overall full and happy and will order again soon.
  • 02/11/2018
    Tahir
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really good. Except for the "spicy popadoms' they were burnt food arrived late by 20 mins. Disappointed as the rest of food was brilliant it was just warm enough to eat again slightly disappointing.
  • 02/11/2018
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    it was so delicious and l would definitely order this again and its worth the money. Thank you.
  • 30/10/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Always nice tasting food whenever we order from here. Thank you 👍
  • 27/10/2018
    Lorraine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/10/2018
    Shamis
    2 stars out of 6
    This has to be one of the worst curries I've ever tasted. Ordered a Chicken Madras and asked for it to be flavoursome. All I could taste was extreme spice and a flavour that I've never tasted before (foul). The nan bread was partially uncooked, very doughy. Had to throw our meals away as we just couldn't take the strange taste. I will definitely NOT be ordering from here again. Very disappointed!

    Bollywood Spice replied

    Hi Shamis, we apologise for the Chicken Madras, it is known to have a bit of spice to it. I have addressed this situation to my chef and we will take further actions to your respone, please do order again and i will personally give you free side/main dishes on the house! Apologies for any inconvenience.

  • 27/10/2018
    B
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food very pleased
  • 19/10/2018
    Jamal
    6 stars out of 6
    best Indian I've had in a while
  • 19/10/2018
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Always hot and tasty.
  • 18/10/2018
    Arron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Dionne
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Tina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Beautiful meal, very enjoyable indeed. Polite deliver and would order again
  • 12/10/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food
  • 12/10/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2018
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2018
    Nicola
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Consider serving mushy peas
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order