We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Cuisine

Indian, Curry

11 Wolverton Road, Stoney Stratford, MK11 1DZ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.6

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

285 reviews of Bombay Cuisine

  • 08/09/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2018
    Desiree
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
    Very tasty!
  • 21/08/2018
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    tasty food. arrived a little early but that wasn’t a problem. delivery driver was polite and efficient
  • 15/08/2018
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2018
    José
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2018
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2018
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2018
    Madge
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2018
    Janet
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was hot and delicious. delivery driver friendly and polite. will be ordering again. Thank you.
  • 27/04/2018
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing... as simple as that.
  • 26/03/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    A+++
  • 20/03/2018
    Blake
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2018
    Raul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was delivered “early”. it was delivered within an hour but the waiting time was 1h30minutes which seems excessive compared to other services at a similar distance.
  • 16/02/2018
    Drew
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fantastic. thank you guys. 👍👍
  • 10/02/2018
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    Just what you need when your not feeling well. Such great lovely food, my go to without a doubt.
  • 01/02/2018
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Would order again, best Indian we've had in Milton Keynes for a long time as many have let us down so we stopped trying!
  • 28/01/2018
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious!
  • 20/01/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/01/2018
    Kayleigh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food as always ! I love your masala it it just the best i have actually had! I am a regular customer so order a lot from you. Still a shame you don't have your own restaurant :( Kay x
  • 31/12/2017
    Imtiaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, great service
  • 29/12/2017
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/12/2017
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time, friendly delivery and fabulous food
  • 10/12/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    As expected, and delivery person kind enough to not ring the bell but gently knock at the door as instructed as per baby sleeping - consideration and a yummy set of dishes very much enjoyed.
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1 (free when you spend £15 or more)

View order