We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Cuisine

Indian, Curry, Halal

11 Wolverton Road, Stoney Stratford, MK11 1DZ

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.7

Based on the 63 most recent reviews

332 reviews of Bombay Cuisine

  • 30/03/2019
    Kimberley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Jak
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 23/03/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    Bombay cuisine are the best! I order a madras nearly every Sunday and I have never had a bad order! The curry’s are perfect eg not too oily not too thick just delicious. Never Disappointed
  • 16/03/2019
    Abigail
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    Not a big issue being late, understand tine schedules don’t go to plan. Did get an apology, which was greatly received. :)
  • 06/03/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Harpreet
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food quick services tastes perfect
  • 24/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food was nice staff are friendly
  • 19/02/2019
    Alice
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/02/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service as usual
  • 15/02/2019
    Caroline
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 08/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 05/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and very polite staff
  • 01/02/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Colleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Charley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We usually order from here as in the past it was good but today the purswari nan was so so bland we ordered rice which had so much water in it and the chicken korma wasn't even full it was half a tub that is with both tubs we received you could see the chiken in there yet normally you can't. The meal when received was also luke warm so after dishing up half way through the meal we had to heat in the microwave as it was just well cold. This was the 4th time we have had it and the first it's ever been that bad. If they have changed the recipes or what it's too bland now to what it use to be
  • 20/01/2019
    Ryszard
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent !!!
  • 15/01/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Paige
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was forgotten from our order again (has happened twice before), at least the delivery man realised just before getting to my door, apologised straight away and got onto the phone to get the second bag delivered ASAP. The food was luke warm and bland. Puddle of liquid on my plate straight after serving. 👎🏼 Three strikes and you’re out! That was our last order from you.
  • 29/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/12/2018
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/12/2018
    Latifah
    6 stars out of 6
    This place always deliverrrrrrrrrrs, both in time and food quality wise. food is always fresh and hot and they never get an order wrong. Definitely our go-to place. Perfect.
  • 28/12/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, was hot and delicious. Will be ordering again. Thanks
  • 22/12/2018
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time, food was hot and good.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order