We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Grill

Indian, Curry

19-21 Glasgow Road, Clydesbank, G81 5PJ

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.4

Based on the 130 most recent reviews

475 reviews of Bombay Grill

  • 16/06/2019
    Linzi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food excellent as usual, first time we have had it delivered and will be the last . Honestly don't mind 5 to 10 late as I know they cook everything fresh
  • 09/06/2019
    Linzi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Nils
    5 stars out of 6
    Back on point this order :)
  • 31/05/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Very disappointing
  • 30/05/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    My favourite Indian but now my favourite pizza shop! Spicy chicken pizza is outstanding - what could be better than pizza, curry and cheese! Yum.
  • 17/05/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely!
  • 14/05/2019
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good Food but needed a reheat
  • 11/05/2019
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Linzi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Frazer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food quite spicy for a bhoona but thats how I like it
  • 04/05/2019
    Kenny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disgusting worst I have ever had
  • 03/05/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 🤤
  • 01/05/2019
    Giuseppe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great! Another fantastic order from Bombay Grill Hardgate!
  • 01/05/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and delivery service
  • 26/04/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Elaine
    4 stars out of 6
    Pakora was burnt but the 2 curries were very nice, so was rice and naan.
  • 20/04/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Karla
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and the girls serving are lovely 😄
  • 14/04/2019
    Jonathan
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was ok but could be improved. Nan bread was huge but disappointing.
  • 13/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic would highly recommend
  • 11/04/2019
    Nils
    2 stars out of 6
    usually an amazing Indian but pakora burnt, popadoms all broken and chicken tikka has very little chicken and total over kill of onions disappointed this time will give it one more try due to being very good with previous orders
  • 11/04/2019
    Joan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Set Meal for 1. We had chicken curry, chicken pakora and nan bread. Delicious.
  • 10/04/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Maureen
    6 stars out of 6
    The meal I've just had delivered is one of the best I've eaten in 40 years !! True story. I can't remember it's name but it's the sweet n sour thingy....I had Chicken Tikka Madras with a Peshwari Nan...it was the hottest I've personally ever eaten but the Natural Yoghurt fae ma Fridge saved the day. Customer for Life 😊
  • 01/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order