We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Palace

Indian, Curry

286 Wimborne Road, Bournemouth, BH3 7AT

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.7

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

759 reviews of Bombay Palace

  • 10/11/2018
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 09/11/2018
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Lynda
    6 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from here for many years-best Indian restaurant in Bournemouth! ❤️
  • 03/11/2018
    Yvonne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Loved their bombay potato.
  • 02/11/2018
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    The specials ordered did not come with rice as specified in the menu. The chicken special had half chicken half tofu. Naan bread was burnt and cold
  • 30/10/2018
    Ginny
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food & arrived exactly on time. Perfect!
  • 18/10/2018
    Kis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2018
    Elisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Was delicious. As ever.
  • 02/10/2018
    Lee
    2 stars out of 6
    REPORTED TO RESTAURANT... this food was fowl it was like a soup with chicken lumps. As soon as the food arrived I called the restaurant to complain . The DUPIAZA flooded the rice it was watery and actual water on the plate. I would not eat this! So reported this problem saying I would not eat this and this should of never been sent, I was told the manager was not there I left my phone number to be called. Now 5 days later I leave this feedback. As they did not care what fowl poorly prepared food they sent and further more they never called back to resolve this problem. They take good honest money from you serve you very poor quality badly cooked food and not care about that and further more not care to resolve there mistakes. I will try to get a refund from just eat. SO ALL BEWARE BEFORE ORDERING. A TRUE HONEST FEEDBACK.
  • 02/10/2018
    Nadir
    6 stars out of 6
    thanks guys great as first time for will be again for sure 👍
  • 29/09/2018
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quality curry, with nice, bold flavours. Exactly how I like my Chicken Tikka Pathia. Thanks, will order again from you 👍
  • 27/09/2018
    Kasia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great and tasty!!!!
  • 10/09/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    second time I’ve had this takeaway and the same goes, absolutely amazing food and always delivered in good time
  • 07/09/2018
    Lynda
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing as usual however it wasn't particularly warm on arrival and we had asked that 2 elements of a particular dish weren't sent as we don't eat so we thought we would save on food wastage however this wasn't acknowledged so we now have 2 elements of a dish to throw away. Disappointing to be fair as this has been our favourite Indian takeaway for many years
  • 11/08/2018
    Kadi
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry we’ve had in such a long time
  • 28/09/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Rahul
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and quick delivery
  • 07/11/2018
    Ipsita
    5 stars out of 6
    Due to traffic the delivery got delayed
  • 14/11/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early. It was hit and very tasty. Will definitely order from here again!
  • 23/09/2018
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2018
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Roberta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Aimee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Max
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely food! great price! great service! best Indian takeaway in the area
  • 10/09/2018
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2018
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian food I've had since moving to Bournemouth, delivered very quickly with 20 minutes to spare and the delivery driver was very polite. I will be ordering from here going forward and I recommend you do the same. 5*
  • 01/09/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order