We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Spice

Indian, Bangladeshi

42 St. Augustings Street, Norwich, NR3 3AD

Opening at 16:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 278 most recent reviews

1006 reviews of Bombay Spice

  • 15/08/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Carver
    6 stars out of 6
    good food but a bit pricey for the amount of food i got ,but did enjoy
  • 25/07/2017
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very quick delivery 👍🏻👍🏻 food hot and tasty 😋
  • 24/07/2017
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Whole meal was hot,full of flavour and portion size good for the £ spent.Smallest minus,onion bhaji could be a bit more crispy.
  • 15/07/2017
    Jill
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This was the first time I have used Bombay Spice. The food arrived late and cold, after re-heating it was ok, a bit bland, I will be unlikely to order from here again.
  • 14/07/2017
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2017
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2017
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved the food. Definitely will be ordering again soon
  • 24/06/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2017
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant quality, great price for order, great delivery time, been my local for 4 month and will continue ordering form there 5+++
  • 04/06/2017
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered @ 8:30 for a 9:30 arrival, turned up at 10:20. Quality of the chicken was poor, very bland in general. Bendy poppadoms and soggy naan. Disappointed as this used to be my regular, looks like I'll try somewhere else next time.
  • 29/05/2017
    Sara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway have ordered for a long time!! Would differently recommend
  • 02/07/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty, filling, will be back!
  • 14/07/2017
    Charmaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Karl
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2017
    Grant
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2017
    Kaz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    exceptional service and food
  • 25/06/2017
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    184
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2017
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Pathetic delivery. Suppose to be here at 6pm and arrives at 6:50. I would like to of said the food was worth waiting for but it certainly wasn't
  • 28/06/2017
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2017
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2017
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2017
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order