We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Spice

Indian, Halal

2 Gorsey Lane, Ashton Under Lyne, OL6 9AU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.6

Based on the 166 most recent reviews

1094 reviews of Bombay Spice

  • 19/11/2017
    Delia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, will order again
  • 17/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2017
    Rhys
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poppadoms were soggy
  • 09/11/2017
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is nice and it's in a good price range will order again . . Though did not find any deserts on the menu

    Bombay Spice replied

    Hi Richard Thank you for your positive feedback. Unfortunately we do not do any deserts at the moment. Looking forward to your next order! Thank you!

  • 28/10/2017
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good pizzas and burger. Would definitely recommend.
  • 14/10/2017
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2017
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot when it arrived will be ordering again
  • 16/09/2017
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 15/09/2017
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2017
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food yet again and delivered earlier than expected which is a good thing. thanks!
  • 01/09/2017
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely stuff!
  • 06/08/2017
    Belinda
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a few times from Bombay spice and usually very good, unfortunately this time round the masala was very watery and the nann bread was burnt in areas. Disappointed
  • 05/08/2017
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food and it says it has been delivered which is hasn't, I have been waiting over an hour and now I am extremely annoyed not only have I lost out on my money which I want back, I have lost out on tea after working a 12 hour shift!!

    Bombay Spice replied

    Hi charlotte, we spoke on the phone regarding your order. your friend took the food and she didn't tell you, we still made the food again for you and delivered it to your house within 20 mins after we spoke we spoke on the phone. Your order was paid online so we delivered it and your friend took the order. we lost out on that order, we made the food again for you as you are a regular customer. We hope you enjoyed the food. Thank you

  • 25/07/2017
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
    ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT food normally guys and this WONT stop me ordering again; but I think you need to change your chip fat. the chips/onion bahjis and samosas were really off today. Was really looking forward too 😢 this was my last takeout before my diet. PS: TO EVERYONE READING. DONT LET THIS DETER YOU. FOOD FROM HERE IS AMASING 99.9% of the time and I've ordered from these fellas A LOT.

    Bombay Spice replied

    Hi Joanne, Thank you for the feedback, the oil is changed on a regular basis but we will definitely look in to this immediately,

  • 23/07/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2017
    Belinda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was great, food nice and hot, will defiantly order from here again👏🏼
  • 22/07/2017
    Emma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2017
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Fairy Fairy good food!
  • 19/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2017
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
    Really nice food and the meal deal for 2 is excellent value 👍
  • 08/07/2017
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order