We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Spice

Indian, Curry, Halal

2 Gorsey Lane, Ashton Under Lyne, OL6 9AU

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.7 stars out of 6 5.7 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.9
Service 5.7

Based on the 141 most recent reviews

1122 reviews of Bombay Spice

  • 16/02/2018
    Alistair
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered promptly. Would use again only I’d order more spicey next time!
  • 28/01/2018
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top quality food. Never had a bad one, its consistantly amazing everytime. Our favourite indian take out.
  • 19/01/2018
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal.Always delivered on time.
  • 14/12/2017
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, donner meat a bit tasteless but loved everything else
  • 03/12/2017
    Ashleigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Rick
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food Loved it
  • 28/11/2017
    Brenda
    6 stars out of 6
    First time my special request was followed to the letter all food delicious will definitely use again and recommend
  • 12/12/2017
    Jeremy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Great delivery service. 😊😁
  • 22/12/2017
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food. really fast delivery. thanks.
  • 26/12/2017
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2017
    Casey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2018
    Lauren
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best. .
  • 06/01/2018
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is ALWAYS amazing and hot and large portions. Delivery driver is very polite would defiantly recommend my new fav takeaway :)
  • 14/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2018
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/01/2018
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food quick delivery will order again soon
  • 21/01/2018
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Wayne
    5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was lovely thank you x
  • 01/02/2018
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2017
    Delia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, will order again
  • 24/11/2017
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Blaise-Lianne
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely delicious! Really early delivery as well. My only comment is the driver handed the bag and ran off. Literally said nothing. The food was perfect though. I'd deffinatey order again.
  • 09/11/2017
    Richard
    4 stars out of 6
    Food is nice and it's in a good price range will order again . . Though did not find any deserts on the menu

    Bombay Spice replied

    Hi Richard Thank you for your positive feedback. Unfortunately we do not do any deserts at the moment. Looking forward to your next order! Thank you!

  • 10/11/2017
    Rhys
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Poppadoms were soggy
  • 10/11/2017
    Iain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/11/2017
    Scot
    5.5 stars out of 6
    just to much sauce on my kebab must of been half a bottle just ruined it👎🏻 Good curry though 👍🏻
  • 15/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order