We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bombay Tandoori

Indian, Curry

55 Church Street, Rugby, CV21 3PT

Opening at 17:35

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 203 most recent reviews

756 reviews of Bombay Tandoori

  • 15/02/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
    😋😋😋😋😋

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you jade for your nice feedback see you soon . 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 15/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Julie see you soon . 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 15/02/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry around ,never fails to impress always use wont go anywhere else ☆☆☆☆☆

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Lucy see you soon .😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 12/02/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely hot and tasty food - arrived early! very impressed. thank you

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Tracy for your nice feedback see you soon .😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 08/02/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Danielle see you soon .😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 07/02/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Both enjoyed the meals but felt there wasn't as much meat as usual? Quick delivery as well which was a bonus to us!

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Carl we will give you extra meat next time see you soon .

  • 06/02/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    great food as usual thx guys..

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you William for your nice feedback see you soon. 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 05/02/2019
    Sandie
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you sandie see you soon .😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 03/02/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Lewis see you soon . 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 03/02/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian takeaway in rugby, chef always listens to my instructions and the food is beautiful and spicy. Great customer service too

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you joe see you soon . 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 03/02/2019
    Valerio
    5 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Valerie for your feedback . 😀😀😀😀😀

  • 02/02/2019
    Sandie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing service. Amazing food

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you sandie see you soon . 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 02/02/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 8:30pm food turned up at nearly 11pm, i understand Saturday nights are busy but at least let your customers know, isn't of us having to chase our food.

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Michael for your order we are extremely sorry your order was late .call the restaurant for your next order and we look in to this .

  • 02/02/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Food took 2 hours 40 from time of ordering. Once received the food was both cold and rather watery (I assume from condensation). Pretty shocked with this today as I have used them in the past. I suggest there is under-staffing but the restaurant should manage this better and not taken orders.

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    We are extremely sorry Andrew for your order went late . As you know we where very busy and orders coming from all over rugby my drivers couldn’t find yours address in the Satnav made them late as well . Give us a call in the restaurant and we will give you discount for your next order thank you and sorry once again from Kalam .

  • 02/02/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Thomas for your nice feedback see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀.

  • 28/01/2019
    Rohan
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Rohan see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 27/01/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always would recommend

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Stacey see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 27/01/2019
    H
    5 stars out of 6
    very friendly staff cheers

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you h see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀

  • 27/01/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Laura for your feedback see you soon 😔😔😔😔😔😔

  • 25/01/2019
    Sandie
    6 stars out of 6
    thank you once again for such a lovely meal
  • 23/01/2019
    Gerry
    6 stars out of 6
    best ruby in rugby

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you garry for your feedback see you soon 😉😉😉😉😉😉

  • 19/01/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    👌

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Jason for your nice feedback see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 19/01/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Paul for your feedback see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 18/01/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Dave see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 15/01/2019
    Heena
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Food was very tasty, hot and delivered before due time. Will definitely be ordering from this restaurant again.

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you heena for your nice review see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀

  • 14/01/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Alex see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀

  • 13/01/2019
    Naghu
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Meat pieces were hard to bite. Chicken was also hard

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you naghu see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀

  • 11/01/2019
    Evie
    6 stars out of 6
    I love bombayyy tandoori have been going for years it's sooo nice and staff are friendly , never disappoints 💕

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Hi Evie thank you for your nice feedback see you soon 😀😀😀😀😀😀.

  • 02/02/2019
    Marcin
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at pm. Received 9.30 pm. CS contacted restautant twice and they refuse to contact driver keep repeating food its on the Way. After 2 hrs. Order marked as delivered. Contacted restautant again and they said food Will arrive in 2 minutes. It has arrived 40 minutes later cold and nothing extra for long waiting time. Seriously like tandori food however dont want to order here again. Very dosapointed...

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Hi marcin we are extremely sorry about your order went late . Sorry you did call in the restaurant and couldn’t get the right answer as we were very busy inside too . Give us a call in the restaurant and we will give you discount for your next order sorry once again from Kalam .

  • 09/02/2019
    Beth
    6 stars out of 6

    Bombay Tandoori replied

    Thank you Beth see you soon . 😀😀😀😀😀😀

1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1.50 (free when you spend £12 or more)

View order