We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bonitos Peri Peri

Chicken, Pizza, Halal

82 Roman Road, Luton, LU4 9SE

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 319 most recent reviews

2225 reviews of Bonitos Peri Peri

  • 14/06/2019
    Chirag
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Tyrese
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I normally order from this restaurant but yesterday let me down big time. The peri peri wings tasted like they were taken out the freezer n cooked for 10mins, the food arrived around 20mins late with a broken bag and soggy chips
  • 07/06/2019
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food ... tasty and fresh
  • 04/06/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good chicken authentic.
  • 04/06/2019
    Reece
    3 stars out of 6
    In my order was two milkshakes of which were different flavours and different size but when they turns up they were both the same flavour. I called the restraint and they said they’ll re do them and send them out but they never arrived
  • 03/06/2019
    Maurice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Shiraz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was a little later than the time given, but the food was still hot when it came so wasn’t really a big issue everything was fresh and tasty would order from here again 😊
  • 27/05/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Fiona
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Nufeesa
    2 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Sharmin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good service definitely order again....
  • 06/05/2019
    Russell
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food full of flavour😊
  • 05/05/2019
    Parmveer
    4.5 stars out of 6
    everything was good besides there was no custard with the chocolate fudge cake
  • 05/05/2019
    Saba
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Carla
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super Quick delivery from a very Friendly Driver
  • 02/05/2019
    Sadiyah
    1 stars out of 6
    The worst restaurant I’ve ordered from , food was burnt , over an hour late and chips tasted old
  • 01/05/2019
    Chelsea
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivered to wrong address so food was 20 mins late and stone cold
  • 26/04/2019
    Aneta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    V
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always, highly recommend Bonitos.
  • 25/04/2019
    Glen
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot ,great service
  • 22/04/2019
    Shehraz
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Jay
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chilli sauce was weird and sweet
  • 10/05/2019
    Jazz
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Bogdan
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, fast delivery service. Would definitely order again
  • 04/05/2019
    Nathanael
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy was great!
  • 09/05/2019
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty, warm, and delivered in accordance with time. I will definitely order again. I highly recommend.
  • 19/05/2019
    V
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
1 of 75 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order