We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Boston Pizza

Pizza, Kebab

152 Tottington Road, Bury, BL8 1RU

Opening at 16:00

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 206 most recent reviews

1706 reviews of Boston Pizza

  • 26/05/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Too much donna meat very little anything else wont be ordering again
  • 23/05/2019
    Dianna
    5 stars out of 6
    We ordered a mixed Kebab, which was huge and really tasty, a chicken meal which was nice, although I got 3 very bony pieces of chicken and would have preferred a leg or two, but the flavour was good and a special garlic bread. The portion sizes were generous and everything was tasty. Very impressed by how quickly it arrived and the delivery driver was friendly.
  • 19/05/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the dinner kebab was inedible as it was dripping in grease, the garlic bread was also too dry This is unusual as Boston is normally very good.
  • 17/05/2019
    MEGAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Hilary
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken mini bucket was gross. Chips were cold and tasteless. Apple pie was good though. Wish I'd stuck to pizza, that's usually fine.
  • 17/05/2019
    Duncan
    4 stars out of 6
    Bought from here for years but feel the quality of food has dropped off a cliff recently. Will give them one more chance.......
  • 12/05/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza and Garlic bread were virtually burnt. They were dry and chewy. No mushrooms on bread as requested. poor!!

    Boston Pizza replied

    Hi scott,thanks for your feedback you requested for mushrooms in comments box but you didn’t pay for that we send you free hot wings because you send 20 pound if you won’t any extra topping on the pizza or garlic bread please paid the in future don’t just write down in the comments box.thank u

  • 11/05/2019
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always

    Boston Pizza replied

    Thank you Lucas

  • 10/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food

    Boston Pizza replied

    Thank you David

  • 09/05/2019
    Dale
    6 stars out of 6
    Food nice and hot and very tasty. Only non-complaint is - I'd like to see plain chicken as an option for pizzas.

    Boston Pizza replied

    Thanks Dale for your feedback

  • 06/05/2019
    Alice
    4 stars out of 6
    So I ordered a special meal and basically got a mixed bag with the quality of the food. My partner had the chicken peri peri burger and chips and he said it was delicious, he also wants to know if he can buy more of the chilli dip by itself! I had 2 chicken thighs which tasted really fatty and dry, I also had some peri peri wings that tasted nice. On top of this I ordered cheesy chips which were freezing cold and burned, NOT like the other ones so I couldn't eat them. I spent over £12 so I got some free garlic bread which was very dry and flavourless. The food came on time and the delivery driver was pleasant. Overall half the food was great and the other half was poor.
  • 03/05/2019
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I normally collect my order and food usually good but today I ordered for delivery. Never again. The driver delivered the wrong order and when my food arrived it was cold and soggy and the chicken wings were inedible. DONT ORDER FOR DELIVERY. Lesson learned.
  • 02/05/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing enjoyed it and driver was polite keep up good work
  • 01/05/2019
    Ayesha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Darren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It wasn't the best I have had the chicken was very rubbery don't think I will be ordering again!
  • 30/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong sauce on the Donner wrap again!!!
  • 27/04/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food as always
  • 27/04/2019
    Vanessa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Russ
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not great
  • 26/04/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, delivered extremely quickly
  • 26/04/2019
    Mr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fast and nice food as always
  • 24/04/2019
    HARRISON
    6 stars out of 6
    Always hot and tasty
  • 24/04/2019
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was early driver polite food was good
  • 22/04/2019
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 57 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0.75)

View order