We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bournemouth Lahore

Indian, Curry

238 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 1PE

Free delivery

30% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.1

Based on the 229 most recent reviews

358 reviews of Bournemouth Lahore

  • 20/05/2019
    Will
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault the food. I did ask for a change in the notes which I was dissapointed wasn't fulfilled but other than that spot on
  • 18/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    LOVELY FOOD
  • 15/05/2019
    Azar
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Henry
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    3rd time we've now ordered from here after a recommendation and can honestly say it's been lovely everytime. Keep up the good work and food.
  • 12/05/2019
    Alka
    4 stars out of 6
    Nice food with good flavour. More spicy than tasty flavours.
  • 11/05/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect- as always
  • 07/05/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    It never arrived, order late at night, understood that they could of just cancelled it, rang up 20 minutes after expected time and had no answer.
  • 06/05/2019
    Vicki
    2 stars out of 6
    Over half an hour late (Est 55mins took 1hr 40) and barely warm when it did arrive, not a good meal!
  • 06/05/2019
    Jonathon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Neil
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was nice but it was extremely late and the person who eventually delivered it, who I think works at the restaurant, was completely unapologetic about it and instead chose to make up excuses! At least have the decency to admit fault and provide an apology!
  • 06/05/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    Best curry we’ve had in a long time , we will definitely reorder again
  • 05/05/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    I stupidly had it delivered to the wrong house!! The driver then decided to bring the food an extra 4 miles to where it was supposed to be, AMAZING service and superb food as well, very highly recommended *****5 stars all the way :)
  • 04/05/2019
    Jess
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, driver was rude on the phone and was getting annoyed we weren’t at the door to get the food but he was at the wrong door anyway
  • 03/05/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get everything I paid for.
  • 02/05/2019
    Majed
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good, And good services. Thanks
  • 29/04/2019
    Vil
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food as always
  • 28/04/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    On time, food was great, the lamb in the curry was cooked well and wasn't tough which most places have a problem with now. Impressed, will use again
  • 27/04/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was great, good service, amazing food and the value for money was incredible! Going to get my curry from here every time I think. 30% off when you spend £25 on this occasion. Just brilliant!
  • 26/04/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot, tasty food and our delivery driver was so helpful and friendly! Thank you!
  • 26/04/2019
    Silvia
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice this time. The sauces tasted like water. The potato was uncooked. Very disappointed this time around. Shame, cos it's normally quite nice.
  • 25/04/2019
    Nick
    3 stars out of 6
    Food is usually great but this time arrived 10 Mins late and the driver had had the food for ages (45 mins between getting a text to say he was on his way and him actually getting here) so it was cold on arrival and not very enjoyable.
  • 25/04/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was very nice and delivered promptly! 😉
  • 21/04/2019
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Naan bread was forgotten from order. Rang the restaurant and it was delivered immediately with some extra poppadums. Excellent service!
  • 19/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, excellent service!
  • 18/04/2019
    Parresa
    6 stars out of 6
    Happy as always, good quality tasty food :)
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order