We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bowhouse Chip Shop

Fish & Chips

1 Bowhouse Square, Grangemouth, FK3 0HH

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.5

Based on the 77 most recent reviews

600 reviews of Bowhouse Chip Shop

  • 14/06/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
    All cooked great, tasted amazing and really hit the spot
  • 31/05/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Robbie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not great my sausage tasted like king rib and just put me off the rest
  • 07/05/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    Good, tasty and fresh food, delivered within the allotted time
  • 03/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Kyle
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Angela
    4 stars out of 6
    Doesn't matter how many times your write it, even if you put it IN ALL CAPS they never put sauce on your chips. I order from this place a lot, but after receiving another order today with no sauce or vinegar, I'm off it. Guilios is better.
  • 18/04/2019
    Normanpearson1983
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was great but we ordered and paid for 3 x buttered rolls that never arrived
  • 14/04/2019
    Naomi-Leigh
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Suzanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Mitch
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious
  • 02/03/2019
    Abbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sausage was good but the pizza crunch wasn't crunchy it hardly had any batter on it 😫 ordered a bottle of irn bru which was flat so went straight down the sink.
  • 01/03/2019
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Rachael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Mitch
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Keri
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Alix
    6 stars out of 6
    felt bad for send it back as they forgot to put sauce on it but it was good really enjoyed my food would defo order again ☺️
  • 04/02/2019
    Georga
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour for food I do understand it's Saturday but should be told this before we order
  • 02/02/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    They accidentally gave us cheese with our chips & curry sauce and created a new taste sensation in our house! Loved it
  • 01/02/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Food always tasty and well cooked. Delivery drivers prompt and pleasant.
  • 27/01/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious will def order again .
  • 25/01/2019
    Linzi
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing curry sauce and by time delivered chips were cold
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order