Britannia Fish and Chips

0 reviews
Adults need around 2000 kcal a day
  • Chips
  • Fish
  • Burgers & Sausages
  • Chicken
  • Pies
  • Sides
  • Drinks

Chips

  • Standard Chips

    £3.30

  • Large Chips

    £4.95

Fish

  • Cod Medium

    £7.70

  • Cod Large

    £8.80

  • Huss

    £8.80

  • Skate

    £8.80

  • Haddock

    £8.80

  • Large Plaice

    £8.80

  • Scampi

    £7.70

  • Fishcake

    £2.25

  • Cod Roe

    £2.25

Burgers & Sausages

  • Jumbo Sausage

    £2.40

  • 1/4 lb Burger

    £5.50

  • 1/4 lb Cheese Burger

    £5.75

  • Standard Sausage

    £2.20

  • Standard Battered Sausage

    £2.20

  • Jumbo Sausage

    £3.30

  • Jumbo Battered Sausage

    £3.30

  • Saveloy

    £3.30

  • Chicken Burger

    £5.50

Chicken

  • Chicken Burger

    £5.50

  • Chicken Quarter

    £5.50

  • Chicken Strips

    £5.50

  • Chicken Breast Chunks

    £5.50

Pies

  • Cheese Pasty

    £4.50

  • Cornish Pasty

    £4.65

  • Steak & Onion Pie

    £4.65

  • Steak & Kidney Pie

    £4.65

  • Chicken & Mushroom Pie

    £4.65

Sides

  • Pancake Rolls

    £3.05

  • Onion Rings

    £1.75

  • Curry Sauce

    £1.85

  • Sauce Sachet

    £0.40

  • Mushy Peas

    £1.75

  • Baked Beans

    £1.75

Drinks

  • Bottled Water

    £1.65

  • Ribena

    £1.65

  • Coke 330ml

    £1.65

  • Diet Coke 330ml

    £1.65

  • Pepsi 330ml

    £1.65

  • Dr Pepper 330ml

    £1.65

  • Tango 330ml

    £1.65

  • 7 Up 330ml

    £1.65

About

Ali
Wednesday 24 July 2024
michael
Tuesday 02 January 2024
Britannia Fish and Chips replied
Thanks for leaving a 5 star review Michael. We look forward to serving you again soon! Britannia Fish & Chips, Portsmouth
mr
Saturday 30 December 2023
Britannia Fish and Chips replied
Thanks for leaving a 5 star review. We look forward to serving you again soon! Britannia Fish & Chips, Portsmouth
Lacey
Friday 01 December 2023
Not here
Magdalen
Saturday 09 September 2023
The batter on sausage was awful could not be eaten. The chicken quarter was oily. Did not resemble a quarter.
Sandra
Tuesday 29 August 2023
Britannia Fish and Chips replied
Thanks for leaving a positive review Sandra. We look forward to serving you again soon! Britannia Fish & Chips, Portsmouth
Peter
Friday 23 June 2023
Good quality & quantity as usual.
Britannia Fish and Chips replied
Thanks for leaving a 5 star review Peter! We look forward to serving you again soon. Britannia Fish & Chips, Portsmouth
PF
Monday 01 May 2023
Not really concerned it was early, good portions, still hot and very tasty.
Britannia Fish and Chips replied
Thanks for 5 stars PF. We look forward to serving you again soon! Britannia Fish & Chips, Portsmouth
Samantha
Wednesday 29 March 2023
Fish was perfection chips were ok to many crispy little ones for me though
Britannia Fish and Chips replied
Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5 star review Samantha. We look forward to serving you again soon! Britannia Fish & Chips, Portsmouth
Tim
Friday 10 March 2023
The fish was very greasy and not very white. The batter was flabby and uncrisp.

A little bit about us

Do you love Fish and Chips but hate cooking them at home, I just may have the answer take a look at the menu of Britannia Fish and Chips @ just-eat.co.uk and order your Fish and Chips for delivery or collection. You can even pay online using your card. ENJOY! Then after you have eaten, we would love to hear what you think of our food and service by leaving feedback on the JUST EAT Site.

Delivery times

Monday
11:30 - 19:30
Tuesday
11:30 - 19:30
Wednesday
11:30 - 19:30
Thursday
11:30 - 19:30
Friday
11:30 - 19:30
Saturday
11:30 - 19:30
Sunday
12:00 - 19:30

Business details

Britannia Fish and Chips
7 The Hard
PO1 3DT Portsmouth
We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Just Eat split responsibilities to consumers