We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Brothers BBQ and Grill

BBQ, Caribbean, Halal

14 High Street, Chesham, HP5 1EP

Free delivery

10% off today on orders over £20

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.4

Based on the 53 most recent reviews

56 reviews of Brothers BBQ and Grill

  • 30/05/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Salma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty and nice zero waste packaging :)
  • 01/05/2019
    Rosie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Lauren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pretty dissapointed. Burger was bland and ketchup tasted like vineger, same as my garlic mayonnaise. Food was near enough cold. Stated on here that you'd get 5 slices of halloumi, I got 3, neither sauce adverstised with side present either.

    Brothers BBQ and Grill replied

    Hi Lauren, Sorry, you were not happy with your order. If you order again will make you are looked after, We always aim to provide great tasting food. If you ever have an issue with your order Just call us and will do our best to make sure it is corrected.

  • 25/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
    Hits the spot every time! Hot, freshly made, flavoursome and filling...... A real treat!
  • 19/04/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Anika
    6 stars out of 6
    This is by far the best takeaway. The food is always delicious, well packaged and fabulous value for money, can’t recommend highly enough
  • 10/04/2019
    Michele
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Gotta try these guys if you haven't!
  • 09/04/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food good service
  • 06/04/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was incredible. Good portion size. Freshly cooked. The owner's are very welcoming. Would highly recommend
  • 06/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was incredible and arrived before eta
  • 05/04/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t mind waiting an hour and ten minutes if the food is incredible. Turned up stone cold, currently reheating in the microwave. One of the salads in the burger was a couple of scraps of lettuce that didn’t look like they belonged.

    Brothers BBQ and Grill replied

    Hi Chris so sorry about this. Message our social media page and we will make sure your looked after thank you.

  • 05/04/2019
    Home
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was awesome, portion sizes are very good, the delivery was a little late but we live in a hard to find rural area , Communication was good between the app and restaurant and I have no complaints and will definitely be ordering again 😎😎😎😎😎
  • 05/04/2019
    Piotr
    6 stars out of 6
    Chesham's best burger place
  • 04/04/2019
    Guy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic service and amazing food highly recommend
  • 02/04/2019
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Shane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty nice. I ordered a meal and received no chips. I ordered 2 drinks and only got 1. I also ordered some halloumi which said it came with sweet chilli and mayo but didn't. I phoned the restaurant and informed them and they said they'd send the missing items right away but nothing arrived. Shame really as what we actually did receive was nice but stuff like this puts you off ordering again, especially when you have other options which are more reliable.

    Brothers BBQ and Grill replied

    Hi Shane sorry about that we always try to deliver the best service and will make it up to you. If you order again just give us a call and will look after you for the inconvenience caused. Have a great evening 😃

  • 22/02/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic experience. Some of the best food I’ve eaten locally. Staff were friendly and attentive - even rung me to notify me my choice of drink wasn’t available. Couldn’t recommend enough! Best burger I’ve eaten locally!!
  • 23/02/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    brilliant service from the restaurant. Friendly, customer-orientated staff who did everything they could to help
  • 23/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, was delivered earlier than the given times 11/10
  • 23/02/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Anika
    6 stars out of 6
    Have to say best takeaway in ages
  • 28/02/2019
    Misbah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
    Love, love, love this place. Fresh and tasty!!
  • 13/03/2019
    Richatd
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in the Area. healthy options too.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order