We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Brothers BBQ and Grill

BBQ, Caribbean, Halal

14 High Street, Chesham, HP5 1EP

Opening at 11:11

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.2
Service 5.5

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Brothers BBQ and Grill

  • 01/03/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
    Love, love, love this place. Fresh and tasty!!
  • 28/02/2019
    Misbah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Anika
    6 stars out of 6
    Have to say best takeaway in ages
  • 23/02/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, was delivered earlier than the given times 11/10
  • 23/02/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    brilliant service from the restaurant. Friendly, customer-orientated staff who did everything they could to help
  • 13/02/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 2 burgers, cheesy chips and halloumi. 1 burger turned up as a wrap but i am not complaining as it was delicious. My other half enjoyed his burger. Only thing is the cheesy chips- more like one ball of potato- but that’s bound to happen with melted cheese All in all a lovely meal Thank you
  • 13/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    oh wow....... the food is fabulous ...... will definitely order again and again and again ❤️
  • 09/02/2019
    Richatd
    6 stars out of 6
    really really good. Great packaging paper and cardboard, Food excellent...best just eat order we have had from Chesham. Wraps are the standout
  • 08/02/2019
    Aaron
    5 stars out of 6
    great food amazing fusion of flavour. they were having a bad day which you must expect but the food is outstanding
  • 08/02/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy broke down so understandable to why it was late but the restaurant were really apologetic and the food was totally worth the wait!! Had a honey BBQ wrap meal and Philly cheeseburger, was all really delicious and will definitely be ordering from this place again.
  • 08/02/2019
    Arianna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered later than the time we were told. It was a little on the warm to cols side when we received it. But we ate it and enjoyed the food. So we give them top marks for the food despite it being on the warm to cold side.
  • 06/02/2019
    Jaman
    6 stars out of 6
    All of the food was excellent, but the drinks and a portion of chips were missing from the order. We'll still happily order again though.

    Brothers BBQ and Grill replied

    So sorry about that mate next time you order we will sort you out thanks

  • 02/02/2019
    Nina
    5 stars out of 6
    lovely food, only issue I have is I think kids meals are over priced considering portion size.
  • 26/01/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely amazing! It arrived early as well and the delivery man was very well mannered and polite when dropping my food off! 10/10 will definitely be ordering again!
  • 26/01/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food very friendly and polite delivery driver too
  • 24/01/2019
    Philip
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious 👍🏻
  • 24/01/2019
    Shirley
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 burger meals, all came well presented and tasted really good. Really enjoyed it and will definitely order again
  • 09/02/2019
    Mittal
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    Gordon
    4 stars out of 6
    an OK meal to be honest somewhat like warm. not bad but nothing to rave about
  • 21/02/2019
    Shane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty nice. I ordered a meal and received no chips. I ordered 2 drinks and only got 1. I also ordered some halloumi which said it came with sweet chilli and mayo but didn't. I phoned the restaurant and informed them and they said they'd send the missing items right away but nothing arrived. Shame really as what we actually did receive was nice but stuff like this puts you off ordering again, especially when you have other options which are more reliable.

    Brothers BBQ and Grill replied

    Hi Shane sorry about that we always try to deliver the best service and will make it up to you. If you order again just give us a call and will look after you for the inconvenience caused. Have a great evening 😃

  • 22/02/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic experience. Some of the best food I’ve eaten locally. Staff were friendly and attentive - even rung me to notify me my choice of drink wasn’t available. Couldn’t recommend enough! Best burger I’ve eaten locally!!
  • 26/02/2019
    Laura
    4 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Richatd
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in the Area. healthy options too.
  • 02/04/2019
    Dennis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 31/01/2019
    Kyle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing will b haveing it againg
  • 02/02/2019
    Cara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My other half wont stop going on about how good his burger was! I think he has found his new favourite restaurant. Thank you very much.
  • 02/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service! Amazing food. Thanks

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order