We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bryant Road Fish Bar

Fish & Chips, Kebab

89 Bryant Road, Kent, ME2 3ES

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 103 most recent reviews

737 reviews of Bryant Road Fish Bar

  • 18/05/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery came earlier than scheduled which was good as I ordered it to be delivered asap. Food quality was perfect. Everything tasted especially good.
  • 11/05/2019
    Natalie
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips were really greasy.
  • 10/05/2019
    Jenna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No complaints again! Good service... Good food!
  • 09/05/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Just found my new favourite chippy.food delivered on time. Food piping hot,good sized portions and tasted amazing. Seriously good meal! Thanks.
  • 09/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely as always
  • 03/05/2019
    Kieran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great food as usual and delivered pretty close to the scheduled time.
  • 27/04/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the best fish and chips I've ever had.
  • 19/04/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
    Wow, what can I say food was amazing, best chicken in medway, will 100% be ordering again in the near future!!

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you so much :)

  • 19/04/2019
    Neville
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! :)
  • 05/04/2019
    Mystie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food turns up wrong time so by the time i got in from work my food was cold
  • 03/04/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the best fish and chips I've had, the batter was crispy but not greasy and I could actually taste the fish. Great service and friendly staff, I thoroughly enjoyed my meal and would recommend without a doubt.

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you :)

  • 29/03/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again,delicious food from Bryant Rd. Won't go anywhere else now. Oh,and your chips are the best I've ever tasted!

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you :)

  • 28/03/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
    Best fish and chips ever! 💯%

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you :)

  • 26/03/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service delicious food thank you :-)

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you glad you enjoyed it

  • 22/03/2019
    Jasmine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Neville
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    T
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely gorgeous rock n chips! Thank you :)

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you :)

  • 16/03/2019
    Kelly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely even though it was late but I can understand it was the weekend and very busy they did forget something in my order but the manager was very helpful and did apologise :)
  • 16/03/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 16/03/2019
    Christian
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered late, was lukewarm and the chips were poor.
  • 15/03/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really good, and still hot when delivered!
  • 12/03/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely couldn't fault it, however not okay that we waited 1 hour and 45 minutes for it, when I contacted the restaurant and asked where it was (now 10 minutes late) I was told our food was just leaving, making it 20 minutes later than the already 1 hour and 25 minute anticipated wait, which is a shambles for a take away.
  • 09/03/2019
    Doug
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, crisp battered fish hot and tasty. Very swift delivery. Will definitively be back for more.
  • 08/03/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
    great as always!

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you :)

  • 06/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    best Chips in Medway. This is becoming one of our regulars. The fish is always a decent size and cooked to perfection and again the chips are fantastic. Always arrives hot and with friendly delivery people. Would highly recommend.

    Bryant Road Fish Bar replied

    Thank you so much glad u enjoy your food :)

  • 05/03/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
    For 1.90 chips so small like child's portion not cooked properly sausage mushy and chicken wrap is 2 chicken drummers in a wrap absolutely shocking big mistake
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order