We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bugatti Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza

145 Wandsworth High Street, Wandsworth, SW18 4JB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.7

Based on the 258 most recent reviews

2015 reviews of Bugatti Pizzeria

  • 17/10/2018
    Fernando
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding quality 👍
  • 13/10/2018
    Meryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was superb. Tasty and filling. Would order again.
  • 07/10/2018
    Ewelina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed our food. I thought I’d have a chance to give the delivery driver a tip through the just eat app but it hasn’t given me an option so now the driver hasn’t got a tip.
  • 06/10/2018
    Izabela
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Klein
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible don't order. Received a call saying my address was wrong. It wasn't - yet the employee on the other end was incredibly unhelpful and said he would cancel my order. He was extremely rude.
  • 30/09/2018
    Ben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2018
    Anthi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2018
    V
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Frankly, it wasn't tasty. I really wanted it to be, being independent and all. But, I felt it really was just a bland pizza.
  • 26/09/2018
    Aida
    2 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2018
    Napoleon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Roya
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, restaurant quality - would definitely order again!
  • 23/09/2018
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Colin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    ????????
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2018
    Erik
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Sara
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were similar to the ones you can get from a supermarket.
  • 19/09/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quality service and decent food.
  • 12/09/2018
    Erik
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Terry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was rudely impatient, didn't give me the 1 minute needed to answer my intercom before he started banging on the glass of the communal front door!
  • 08/09/2018
    Bryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not sure why this place got such good reviews. The food was poor. The steak is like leather, the fish over cooked, the bread flavourless and the salad drenched with dressing. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 07/09/2018
    Virginia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was dissapointed that the chicken portion was so small, so overpriced for what i received, the chips were soggy and the garlic bread was also soggy and burnt in many places. Somehow the quality of the food is a lot worse than it used to, this is the third order where the food has really dissapointed me, i will not order again from here, good bye bugatti
  • 03/09/2018
    Emanuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2018
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and excellent food.
  • 30/08/2018
    Giles
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2018
    Mamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was suprisingly fresh and sauces were very delicious! Will be ordering from them again.
  • 27/08/2018
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2018
    Diego
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order