We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bugatti Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza

145 Wandsworth High Street, Wandsworth, SW18 4JB

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 229 most recent reviews

2091 reviews of Bugatti Pizzeria

  • 21/02/2019
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Miglena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great as always
  • 18/02/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Tamas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I did not received my desert( tiramisu), even though I paid for it! Very disappointed
  • 12/02/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pepperoni had a very peculiar taste.
  • 10/02/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always!
  • 08/02/2019
    Mila
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Annie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    As before we were happy to have put the oven on since the pizza arrived almost cold. Change the boxes? Do realise it's really cold at the moment but still.
  • 31/01/2019
    Kacper
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice pizza, quick delivery.
  • 31/01/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Deepti
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/01/2019
    Nav
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful quality of food- tiramisu was tiny and spaghetti bolognese in no way tasted authentic/edible. Avoid ordering from here if at all possible.
  • 19/01/2019
    Ursula
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was awful. Thin, cheap and anaemic looking! Would not order again.
  • 17/01/2019
    Matt
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Georgiana
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Timea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived early and hot! Excellent and consistent quality and taste of food. Super crispy fries!!! Thank you.
  • 12/01/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/01/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/01/2019
    Noah
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold and bland
  • 05/01/2019
    Krisztina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The name doesn't do this restaurant justice. Their Pizzas are superb but they're a high quality Italian restaurant with a full range of restaurant quality food for delivery. A favourite.
  • 29/12/2018
    Benedikt
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Karin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Danica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    just wondering if you guys actually read the order requesting a call before you arrived as my flatmate was definitely asleep. anyways. Thanks for waking us up. flatmate and I are definitely awake. thanks to you. 😷😘
1 of 70 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order