We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bugatti Pizzeria

Italian, Pizza

145 Wandsworth High Street, Wandsworth, SW18 4JB

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.6

Based on the 243 most recent reviews

2054 reviews of Bugatti Pizzeria

  • 17/12/2018
    Fabio
    3.5 stars out of 6
    sure the food was delivered on time, but you call that a pizza? and for £10? you joking. disgusting. frozen pizza is better quality.
  • 15/12/2018
    Gustavo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza was very cold.
  • 15/12/2018
    Dean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Giuseppe
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Omara
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I always order from you guys because I love the food, but this time the pizza that I ordered was cold, no even warm :/ was quite disappointed because one of my friend was at my house and I wanted her to try.... but it wasn't as expected
  • 05/12/2018
    Annie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Our pizza was delivered on time and was yummie but wasn't very hot - again. We reheated it - again.
  • 02/12/2018
    Fernando
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I normally order the same pizza because I enjoy the quality of it, this time the pizza arrived all messed up and squashed in the box. it was not pleasant to eat as it was all moist and ingredients were all over the box. very disappointed this time
  • 02/12/2018
    Anthi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2018
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and they delivered the wrong pizza. I ordered two pizza's so getting one wrong is a bit ridiculous
  • 01/12/2018
    Omara
    6 stars out of 6
    I loves this places! Almazing pizzas :)
  • 30/11/2018
    Anthi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Marcus
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2018
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tasty but arrived stone cold. The restaurant is only down the road so it must have been travelling for a long time!
  • 22/11/2018
    Omara
    6 stars out of 6
    I love my pizza! One of the best I had ever eat :) definitely will order again. Keep up with the good work 👍🏼
  • 11/11/2018
    Klaudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Catalin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great job guys
  • 10/11/2018
    Antonio
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food in value of 40£ pounds. they say 15 size pizza, what i got is ghin crust almost CD size pizza. food amount for that money and auslity is not good. do not order drom here
  • 09/11/2018
    Annie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We love their pizzas but the quality is 50/50. As if they have 2 different cooks. This pizza was quiet bland and arrived lukewarm. We had to reheat.
  • 05/11/2018
    Ramires
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was like " mama miiia"
  • 04/11/2018
    Alistair
    6 stars out of 6
    Top class pizza at a good price
  • 04/11/2018
    Christiaan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2018
    Lynn
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food is always excellent from this restaurant.
  • 02/11/2018
    Stella
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Sara
    4 stars out of 6
    The pasta was a bit oily. The garlic bread and the bruschetta were something I didn't expect to be. The delivery was quick.
  • 28/10/2018
    Egle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/10/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    Fredlyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 69 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order