We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bulford Pizza Land

Pizza, Kebab

5 Horne Road, Bulford Barracks, Wiltshire, SP4 9AE

Opening at 16:30

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.9

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

310 reviews of Bulford Pizza Land

  • 15/01/2018
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service as always, it’s why I’ll keep coming back to Bulford Pizza Land
  • 13/01/2018
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely dreadful that it can take over an hour and a half to cook two burgers and 4 chicken nuggets and then deliver them 15 minutes down the road and no phone call to apologise at all
  • 12/01/2018
    Keely
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot to add donna meat to my burger, unwilling to delivery it saying driver had just left asked me to walk back down for it and to remind him next time! Paid extra for it and not received! Safe to say there will not be a next time!!!
  • 12/01/2018
    Martin
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was fine, although a little on the cooler side of hot. However, the quoted time for delivery was just under an hour and a half, which we accepted. The actual time for delivery was closer to two hours, even though the restaurant placed a ‘delivered’ notice on the website after 90 minutes. When we called the restaurant they said that there had been an error and the food was out for delivery, not delivered. This may have been a one off incident, but I don’t think that we will be using them again.
  • 08/12/2017
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Alison
    1 stars out of 6
    my food was over 30 minutes late, after they had already added 30minutes to my order time!!!! I had a very hunger and tired 2 year old waiting for her tea, this is a joke, by time it got here my child was to tired to eat anything!! I will not be using bulford pizza land again!!!!!
  • 07/12/2017
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food sadly arrived cold and had to be heated up in the microwave which as expected affected the taste
  • 24/11/2017
    Louise
    4 stars out of 6
    Wraps ordered were brilliant, chips dry and flavourless! Delivert slightly late
  • 14/11/2017
    Suzanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always, tiny bit late but I really wasn’t bothered as it was still hot and delicious as always. Thanks guys!
  • 31/10/2017
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    shocking service would never order again
  • 21/10/2017
    Jannene
    3.5 stars out of 6
    a little disappointed tonight, food delivered on time, no issues there however food was cold. pizza had to be reheated in the microwave and chips tasted as if they were reheated leftovers, very cardboard like. ordered 2 pots of mayo, paid for 2 but only one came with delivery. not the Saturday night treat we were expecting sadly
  • 19/10/2017
    Tracey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2017
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Roxanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My bottle of drink was missing
  • 22/09/2017
    Wayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    took 2 hrs to deliver and was cold and dry
  • 22/09/2017
    Carly
    2 stars out of 6
    pizzas were good, however, delivery was initially delayed by 30mins after ordering but was then over an hour later than the new time. the food was therefore no longer hot when they were finally received.
  • 15/09/2017
    Lisa
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2017
    Les
    1 stars out of 6
    After 2 hours waiting I rang the restaurant to be told sorry he is cooking my order now it will be half an hour and again sorry but he should not have taken order to busy he meant to ring me but forgot because he was to busy.Cancelled Order will never use again.
  • 11/09/2017
    Jackie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2017
    Billie
    1 stars out of 6
    orders my food at half 9 it rocked up at 10.50 freezing cold and and gross will never order again
  • 06/07/2017
    Robyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Honestly won't order from here again. What's the point in having an option for salad if it doesn't work? Didn't realize you had to specify it in a message! Ended up with really dry donner meat, and a flimsy bit of pitta. Smothered in the most garlicky sauce I've ever experienced. Took longer to arrive than most places we've ordered from. Just disappointed!
  • 05/07/2017
    Sasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 9:30 not arrived yet despite saying delivered at 22:35. Its now closed... Still nothing yet took money!!!
  • 30/06/2017
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Alyx
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2017
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2017
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2017
    Baya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ok good but such a shame it took over an hour from the delivery time
  • 19/05/2017
    Simone
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2017
    Suzanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The drinks were a little warm by the time the food arrived but the food was gorgeous as always and once again arrived earlier than the estimated delivery time, which is fab! I would not hesitate to recommend ordering from Bulford Pizza Land, superb service every time we order. Thanks guys!
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order