We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bulwell Grill

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

198 Main Street, Nottingham, NG6 8EH

Opening at 16:15

10% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 191 most recent reviews

198 reviews of Bulwell Grill

  • 16/07/2019
    Melissa
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very fresh, always order from here when me and my partner fancy a takeaway, the kebab and chips were piping hot, however the chips that came with the meat were very crunchy and rather greasy, luckily I ordered extra and they were delicious, overall very satisfied 👍🏼😊
  • 14/07/2019
    Wayne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food spot on tonight
  • 12/07/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 25 mine for food to arrive ...was very greasy and kebab had Shish on it which wasn’t ordered ...used to love the food from here but won’t be ordering again
  • 12/07/2019
    Dylan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall food was very nice would have it again but delivery was late by 45 to 1 hour which I not very good
  • 11/07/2019
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent customer service. Fast delivery
  • 08/07/2019
    Val
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Keeley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Jemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Simonas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jonny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Spot on tasty and hot when arrived friendly delivery driver too
  • 22/06/2019
    Simonas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot fresh and tasty, had a mixed kebab, donner kebab and chicken and chips, all excellent
  • 16/06/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Dry pizza not really edible
  • 14/06/2019
    Simonas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was re heated and garlic breed as bland
  • 08/06/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food delivered well on time ☆☆☆☆☆
  • 07/06/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not much sauce on the pizza, we ordered the two pizzas with 3 toppings deals, the toppings was mixed up, our wedges was over cooked and the garlic bread pizza was hard. Won’t be going here again. Food was delivered when they said it would be
  • 07/06/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Great food as normal, just seem to be getting later and later with delivery.
  • 06/06/2019
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    This was almost an hour late. Maybe if it is going to be late, we should get some kind of notification so that we don’t have to keep calling.
  • 02/06/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious, ordered from here a few times now, very satisfied
  • 31/05/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food
  • 30/05/2019
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Georgie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was maybe half a centimetre thick and severely over cooked so I couldn't even taste the meat. The cheese tasted like some ready grated stuff just put in one spot which was quite sickly with a ridiculously large amount of salad that just poured out. Wouldn't recommend.
  • 28/05/2019
    Craig
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order