We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bun & Steak

Burgers, American

1152 Stratford Road, Birmingham, B28 8AF

Free delivery

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5

Based on the 87 most recent reviews

89 reviews of Bun & Steak

  • 05/05/2019
    Sayma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was lovely and the fries were alright. Did not like the burgers unfortunately. It was late and the food arrived cold, so disappointed. Bought 2 meals and only got dips for 1 meal. Not worth the price, the least I expect is the food to be hot.
  • 26/04/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Daneil
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 30mins late tasteless and over priced wont be ordering again
  • 06/04/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came cold, fries were nuclear hot. Had onion on the burger which still had the peel on. Not worth £45 for 3 burgers. Have previously ordered and was very good!!
  • 31/03/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    steak was ordered rare when I got it, it was well done! staff didn’t know what they was doing had to ask them where my food was twice after the expected tome and then when they finally brought it out (20 mins after it should have) then say it was ready sorry a while ago but we didn’t see it! and collection time 20 mins over! and there was only one table eating in there terrible.
  • 30/03/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/03/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great overall, just forget to give the side orders which was really annoying but did phone up and they did deliver the missing items
  • 24/03/2019
    Muzzammil
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and excellent as usual. Highly recommend!
  • 06/03/2019
    Imran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Overpriced and quality of food was below average.
  • 06/03/2019
    Danette
    6 stars out of 6
    Stunning food
  • 04/03/2019
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
    the chilli fries are amazing
  • 03/03/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food is completely over priced for the quality. better off ordering McDonald’s. sloppy burgers and poor quality produce
  • 01/03/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Rohan
    1 stars out of 6
    Awfull told food was round the corner called three times then told it had been dropped off somewhere else then driver turned up came 45 mins late food was cold
  • 17/02/2019
    Amit
    6 stars out of 6
    food was brilliant definitely be ordering again and visiting the restaurant soon :)
  • 16/02/2019
    Rimah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Tanya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not only was order late arriving but sent out wrong order. Never had a problem be4 now just a little disappointed with tonight
  • 10/02/2019
    Rimah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    J.Robinson
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible, like five guys only better.
  • 07/02/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
    It’s good food but I don’t think it’s £10 a burger levels of good food. I’ve had similar quality if not the same or better for a much lower price. Very nice though so when my second mortgage is approved I’ll give it another go😋
  • 03/02/2019
    Mohammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2019
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was extremely late. Once it had been delivered the food was cold. We had called the restaurant multiple times but it would go to voicemail, I had left my name and number so I’m still waiting to be contacted for a refund or discount.
  • 01/02/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Great burgers and surprisingly hot considering we are quite a distance away.
  • 01/02/2019
    Rimah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
    Pricey but well worth it food is lush
  • 27/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Latif
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Dee
    1.5 stars out of 6
    no jalapeño on fully loaded fries? not fully loaded then are they?.. cold food, burger was cold and falling apart it had chunky onions and tomatoes which just made the burger soggy! wings were barely marinated/ seasoned and the spring rolls are average chippy sprinrolls but overly priced! so overpriced for what you get not worth the price at all
  • 24/01/2019
    Pheonix
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order