We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Gillingham

Burgers, American

80 High Street, Kent, Gillingham, ME7 1AY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.4

Based on the 440 most recent reviews

493 reviews of Burger King Gillingham

  • 22/08/2019
    Madeleine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but was missing one of my order. Ordered 2 mozzarella sticks but only got one.
  • 22/08/2019
    Stuart
    1 stars out of 6
    NO idea on this one, as the driver took the food out of his car, the bag split spilling the food on to the floor, as I live on a hill the drink bottles had to be chased! Driver then denied that the food had been on the floor, I refused to accept the order as the food has been on an outside floor and exposed to lord knows what in the way of germs. To cap it will , Just eat say it will take a week to investigate, as the driver just went back to the store and lied, saying I had simply refused the order for no reason. £40 in the bin, no refund offered, Just eat have lost a regular customer.
  • 17/08/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a bit off but nothing major. Food is still piping hot which is good. Will order again.
  • 16/08/2019
    Bridget
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food cold
  • 16/08/2019
    Carrie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food all cold waste of time and money
  • 11/08/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Mandy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Said on the bag order checked, think it wasn’t as my nuggets were missing, no sauce and no cheese in the chicken royals (which I had paid and extra £1 for). Good thing I had a bbq the other day and had some spare cheese. SO ANNOYED. Driver was decent though
  • 02/08/2019
    Rosie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Melanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It was cold. I wouldn't have it delivered again! Especially for the price!!
  • 01/08/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Malik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Driver friendly and courteous
  • 07/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, accurate order, quick delivery. Will use again.
  • 08/08/2019
    Tracey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A lot of the order was wrong - wrong toppings on all the burgers except one, and no chilli cheese bites at all, even though they were part of the order - not the first time this had happened.
  • 18/08/2019
    Keiron
    1 stars out of 6
    No mayo again will review everytime I don't get what I paid for scammers
  • 19/08/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    it was not delivered, I am fuming. I want a full refund right now
  • 30/07/2019
    Steve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold and restaurant changed delivery time for another 30min
  • 09/08/2019
    Phoebe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Mithilesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Maxim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, given how late it was I was expecting it to be cold and bad by the time it arrived, but admittedly it was delicious. Didn't get any of the garlic mayo I ordered, but whatever.
  • 12/08/2019
    Kerri
    3 stars out of 6
    Order was missing items which I wasn’t impressed with and I paid £2.50 for delivery!
  • 25/08/2019
    Tee
    6 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 30/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service, missing items and the food was late. I paid £17 for an Angus Burger Meal with Coke. An additional coke, chicken strips and a bottle Tropicana. All that turned up was a burger and a bottle of coke. No chips with the meal, no additional coke and the chicken was missing. I expect a full refund or I will be down the store in person.
  • 08/08/2019
    Lizzie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Kaciemiles
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered onion rings came with chips 🙄
  • 25/08/2019
    Connie
    1 stars out of 6
    I'm assuming they were about to close on a Sunday and rushed the order as there was brown lettuce in my burger I'm pregnant and threw it up not impressed
  • 16/08/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 17 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order