We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Basingstoke

Burgers, American

14 Chelsea House, Festival Place Shopping Centre, Basingstoke, RG21 7JR

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.4

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Burger King Basingstoke

  • 15/06/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    From ordering took an hour and a half to be delivered, phoned to check where delivery was when late they said its on its way be 10 minutes and even then it was 20 minutes later
  • 12/06/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
    Not the first time I've ordered, and always hot and on time. Heartily recommend.
  • 11/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never delivered but driver said it was - 48 hour response time from just eat to look into my issue - absolutely pathetic - don’t risk ordering from them clearly have an issue with drivers stealing food
  • 08/06/2019
    Phil
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    April
    4 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t hot. But it’s never really hot from Burger King.
  • 07/06/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Jack
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold Ordered a whopper meal with chips and drink Freezing cold Had a previous order from Burger King and it was hot so there isn’t any excuse
  • 05/06/2019
    Kat
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Said would be delivered at 7:30 then changed to 8:10. Delivery driver was good though.
  • 03/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality food and it was hot. Wish I had this delivery driver every time!
  • 01/06/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Stephanie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Banging
  • 29/05/2019
    Pratima
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Leah-Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was okay but not great
  • 20/05/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
    Pleasantly surprised. Still perfectly warm enough and super quick!
  • 19/05/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Lakshmi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Benjamin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Kris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Standard burger king!
  • 29/04/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Kevin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    All ok but BK needs to think of a way of getting the food out so it's still hot rather than just on the right side of warm.
  • 27/04/2019
    Tanyaradzwa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I am afraid it was luke warm at best
  • 19/04/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Carol
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The order was on time but it was STONE COLD I had to warm it up before I could eat, I will try again hopefully next time it will be hot .
  • 19/04/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    It was so cold even the dog would not eat eat. Wast of money, very poor service
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order