We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Broadstairs

Burgers, American

458 Margate Road, Broadstairs, CT10 2PR

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 3.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 298 most recent reviews

306 reviews of Burger King - Broadstairs

  • 17/08/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Kanecox
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up want my money back
  • 16/08/2019
    Aaron
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never arrived, after over an hour and a half past the estimated delivery time, the app informed me that the order had arrived. It hadn't.
  • 16/08/2019
    Elizabeth
    1 stars out of 6
    When ordering it said it would be here at 8.30. It did not arrive until 9 and my friend has to go home so i was stuck with two meals.
  • 16/08/2019
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My order should of been 16:04,then it was changed to 16:35,then it was changed to 17:04 and after 3 phone calls to just eat and a few to the restaurant my food was delivered at 17:40
  • 16/08/2019
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 mins late arriving but was still hot.
  • 15/08/2019
    Christopher
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold and most of it was missing never ordering from them again called up customer service and got no help and Jordan was extremely rude
  • 15/08/2019
    Jashleen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was assured that even tho my food was late, it would be fresh. My fries are not only soggy, they are cold
  • 15/08/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Then delivery driver didn't deliver it
  • 15/08/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My food was like 2 kids meals paid £8 for a double bacon cheese burger and was like a kids
  • 13/08/2019
    Mrs
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My food was nice but it was cold when it arrived and it was about an hour late but l will try again and see if it could do better
  • 12/08/2019
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was over an hour late and was very hard to get hold of the restaurant directly. They was very apologetic and the food was hot and fresh when it arrived.
  • 10/08/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours for food, and was promised 10 compensation and never received it.
  • 10/08/2019
    Marcia
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Disappointed as first order
  • 09/08/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    It was for my grandson and he love it
  • 09/08/2019
    Carla
    1 stars out of 6
    Food over hour late cold and 3 meals missin very disappointing
  • 08/08/2019
    Abdulwhab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Rose
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was hot and delicious and exactly to order. Packaging meant nothing was damaged or ruined and everything was easy to separate out to each family member. Will definitely use again.
  • 08/08/2019
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    What a fantastic experience, the food was still hot and tasty, delivered quick and my special needs were met. Would recommend to my friends, definitely be ordering again. Thank you
  • 03/08/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    bloomin great
  • 03/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Paris
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery time on my order was incredible! Basically only waited 20 minutes from ordering until it was at my door!
  • 03/08/2019
    Ebie
    5 stars out of 6
    Very nice but overpriced
  • 04/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Amy
    2 stars out of 6
    The ordering part was good, was happy to see a quick delivery time but when it came to the food being delivered i saw on the tracking the driver went the opposite way to where i am. Then the time went from 7 mins to 17 mins. By this time i phoned just eat and told them, whilst on hold the foor arrived completely cold even my 1yr old son refused to eat the nuggets as they were rock hard and cold. My burger was cold and soggy. Wont be ordering again.
  • 05/08/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Every single thing I order from just eat is late and been left waiting fir a driver ... just eat take orders take the money .. but the restaurants can’t delivery ..
  • 06/08/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order