We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Liverpool 2

Burgers, American

Unit 14 Central Station, Liverpool, L1 1QE

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.4

Based on the 55 most recent reviews

56 reviews of Burger King Liverpool 2

  • 17/06/2019
    JEAN
    1.5 stars out of 6
    sent the wrong drinks and my partners fries were very salty burgers were lovely , when I got through to restaurant girl I spoke to seemed to say was driver issue and not burger king's fault
  • 15/06/2019
    Kelly
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot the sauce I had paid for, food was freezing, bottle of drinks was warm
  • 14/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Emanuele
    1 stars out of 6
    Never delivered
  • 04/06/2019
    Deavon
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items. I order a Large meal (crispy bacon King Large) and it was a tiny hamburger and also onion rings didn't come (selected side). So disappointed
  • 02/06/2019
    Louis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Tim
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Karl
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my fries!!!
  • 30/05/2019
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The Whopper had no salad or cheese on it only bacon :(
  • 27/05/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a double bacon cheeseburger meal and 2 double cheeseburger meal and a whopper meal to be told they haven’t sent that order out so we paid but didn’t get it then 1hr30mins driver turned up with chips and nuggets and nothing else we didn’t even order that and the manger is a little cheeky p**ck
  • 27/05/2019
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I paid extra for cheese and bacon? When my burger came it never had any cheese or bacon on?
  • 25/05/2019
    Julie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely freezing no salad ordered extras onions got none no sauce neither
  • 23/05/2019
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Ash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong items and arrived cold. When contacting the store the staff member was rude.
  • 22/05/2019
    Yazeed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Yazeed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Yazeed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    YIXUAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Yazeed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Lijun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Stacia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food could have been hotter in temperature and it is a shame that offers cannot be used on takeaways as we would have spent more and ordered more. Drinks were disappointing as McDonalds deliver their whole selection of drinks not cans. I may order again but will probably stick with McDonalds as they are consistently good.
  • 12/05/2019
    Phill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold was awful wont order burger king!!
  • 13/05/2019
    Lijun
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 20:30, the web shown it would be delivered at 21:30. However, I wait and wait until 22:30, nobody called me and I received noting. But the web shown it is delivered. It's so annoying and disappointing. After communicating with Just Eat, I finally received the order at 23:50. I have been hungry waiting for more than 3 hours. That's really bad experience.
  • 14/05/2019
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nice burgers , fries and cheese sticks cold and dry
  • 16/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Kathryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful we ordered for chicken fries and they didn’t arrive
  • 16/05/2019
    Ŵ
    6 stars out of 6
    5*
  • 17/05/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gave me the wrong drink and still charged me the extra 16p
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order