We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King Liverpool 2

Burgers, American

Unit 14 Central Station, Liverpool, L1 1QE

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.2

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

65 reviews of Burger King Liverpool 2

  • 16/05/2019
    Ŵ
    6 stars out of 6
    5*
  • 16/05/2019
    Kathryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful we ordered for chicken fries and they didn’t arrive
  • 16/05/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nice burgers , fries and cheese sticks cold and dry
  • 13/05/2019
    Lijun
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered at 20:30, the web shown it would be delivered at 21:30. However, I wait and wait until 22:30, nobody called me and I received noting. But the web shown it is delivered. It's so annoying and disappointing. After communicating with Just Eat, I finally received the order at 23:50. I have been hungry waiting for more than 3 hours. That's really bad experience.
  • 13/05/2019
    Terry
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold was awful wont order burger king!!
  • 12/05/2019
    Phill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Stacia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food could have been hotter in temperature and it is a shame that offers cannot be used on takeaways as we would have spent more and ordered more. Drinks were disappointing as McDonalds deliver their whole selection of drinks not cans. I may order again but will probably stick with McDonalds as they are consistently good.
  • 09/05/2019
    Lijun
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
    45 minutes late with no apology, even later than the new time that was given to us. The food was stone cold and we ended leaving most of it. The nuggets were inedible. Awful service all round
  • 05/05/2019
    Han
    1.5 stars out of 6
    the food is super late and the ordered ketchups are missing.
  • 05/05/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Sal
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Nikita
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Rachael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Deborah
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and fries ordered were missing.
  • 05/04/2019
    Gillian
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was barely warm and order was incorrect
  • 05/04/2019
    H.
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Brian
    2 stars out of 6
    Not happy with order at all! Spent £30 on order and was 1 hour late and food missing!! 😡😡
  • 04/04/2019
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
    I had to call JustEat twice to ask where my order was. It seemed as though calling them helped hurry my order, but it was still 45 minutes late. I would think twice about ordering from here, if you are starving and want your scran on time.
  • 03/04/2019
    Leah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got most of the order wrong. Gave us the wrong food
  • 03/04/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food very happy little boy I have thanks
  • 28/03/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Time wasters order never arrived contacted Just Eat for a refund.
  • 27/03/2019
    Leighton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Miah
    1 stars out of 6
    drink missing food stone cold very disappointed

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order