We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Walsall, Bloxwich Road

Burgers, American

664 Bloxwich Road, Walsall, WS3 2BB

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.7

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

77 reviews of Burger King - Walsall, Bloxwich Road

  • 23/06/2019
    Mark
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered an XL beacon King and they sent a whopper
  • 22/06/2019
    Nazmeen
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering food from this burger king and was nice and hot loved it
  • 22/06/2019
    Ellemae
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivery time kept getting later and later. Delivery man said his sat-nav broke. Maybe they need to know the area they are delivering in and not rely on sat nav. Food was cold as a result.
  • 20/06/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Bradley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Dorcas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Charley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late the delivery driver kept coming back on and off our car park. he was driving around with our food for half an hour. When he finally arrived after we called just eat he was very rude. We asked to feel if the food was still warm and he walked off saying we didnt want the food and said he would take it back to the restaurant but didnt know if we would get the money back or more food. in the end we took the food however it was cold and soggy after being in his car for half an hour. Poor service and rubbish delivery.
  • 15/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Faye
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Kane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time however not all of the food ordered and paid for was delivered!
  • 13/06/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot and fresh
  • 09/06/2019
    Louise
    2 stars out of 6
    Microwaved rubbish will not order again
  • 08/06/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked 4 onion was no onion on burger chips not good condition
  • 07/06/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Burger King you really need to get your act together I ordered a whopper that came with no onions or pickles and again no sachet of sauce. If you are going to be a delivery service you need to start delivering what customers actually order!
  • 02/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Richard
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    As you would expect in the restaurant but with bigger portions of fries :-)
  • 01/06/2019
    Tracey
    3 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't order again 20min late, food only just warm, wrong burger sent, Warm bottles of pop & no sauces sent
  • 01/06/2019
    Clare
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was late, food and sauces missing and drinks really warm.
  • 30/05/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusted, food was a hour and a half late. It was cold. Then there not all of the order was there. WILL NOT be ordering again!
  • 30/05/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    My order hasn't even arrived
  • 28/05/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    No Toys tiny chips no sauces
  • 27/05/2019
    A
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold no dips with food that had been purchased
  • 27/05/2019
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am sad now :(
  • 27/05/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order