We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger King - Dundee Wellgate Shopping Centre

Burgers, American

Wellgate Shopping Centre, Dundee, DD1 2DB

Opening at Thu 11:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.9

Based on the 76 most recent reviews

76 reviews of Burger King - Dundee Wellgate Shopping Centre

  • 15/09/2019
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered veggie burger, got chicken
  • 14/09/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Erin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver couldnt find my house , went to the complete wrong address and had to call twice. Turns out my address doesn't come up on apple maps..... food was cold on arrival
  • 13/09/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
    Chillie cheese bits were missing from the order and I was charged for them, driver was very helpful with order as I put wrong address
  • 09/09/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No ceunchie fusions
  • 02/09/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Kris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot 60% of my items. I got three boxes of chips, two bottles of juice and two kids burgers. The other two meals were not delivered.
  • 29/08/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food always arrives cold and driver stores cold drinks with hot food
  • 28/08/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service food delivered and arrived nice and hot and everything was nice and fresh and we really enjoyed it
  • 24/08/2019
    Danny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Omer
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even receive my order even though I got a notification stating it was delivered. Never ordering from here again and would advise others the same and order elsewhere. Abysmal delivery service.
  • 24/08/2019
    Hannah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order from here a lot, won’t be ordering again any time soon .. food came was freezing , lettuce was more black than green
  • 20/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Affy good
  • 11/08/2019
    ELLEN
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late which wasn’t a problem however my partner was met with a rude delivery driver who was moaning that the map had taken him to the wrong area and that it doesn’t help when customers don’t answer their phone. He let it pass and still tipped the driver. We then quickly realised that a few items were missing - dips and ice creams. We decided to start eating and sort it out later. The food was so cold, I am not sure if this is because the food was delivered late but it was so cold that I had to reheat everything. After we ate our meal which was not up to standard I called the store direct and the worker advised that just eat is just a delivery service to them so I would need to take it up with you guys and they don’t send delivery drivers back for missing items but he did get all the items. I have since called the driver but he is not accepting my calls. For what I paid and the service I received I am extremely dissatisfied- I have used just eat a number of times but unfortunately today has put me off ordering again!
  • 10/08/2019
    Natasha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Grant
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Nairnxdeuchars
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold. Wasn’t even a driver it was a cyclist all the way from the town to deliver to fintry in the pouring rain.
  • 08/08/2019
    Alexandra
    3 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t hot.
  • 26/07/2019
    Kelsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when arrived not great service
  • 01/08/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Jb
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The Foodis look warm at best cause delivery driver took to long delivering other orders plus no onion rings with my meal. Not using them again.
  • 02/08/2019
    Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up, disgrace
  • 08/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    order correct and delivered hot !
  • 08/08/2019
    Holly
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order