We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger Plus

Burgers, Kebab, Halal

2 Woodthorpe Road, Ashford, TW15 2RY

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 802 most recent reviews

1560 reviews of Burger Plus

  • 17/08/2017
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great tasting food but I ordered a chicken donner meat and chips and it ended up being mixed with lamb and I don't eat lamb. the people who make the food need to read the orders better and don't just randomly add extras like lamb there's a reason why I didn't order lamb in my kebab. other then that the food does taste great.
  • 16/08/2017
    Zeenat
    5 stars out of 6
    Doner was Yummy, 12oz Burger was amazing xD slightly disappointed in the 4oz burger more sauces especially mayo and less meat .. and the doner size portion was small ( we ordered large was tiny in comparison to others) but it was yummy will order again but pkease next time larger pirtions for the price 🙂
  • 14/08/2017
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    all good
  • 14/08/2017
    Dj
    6 stars out of 6
    the perfect burger plus
  • 14/08/2017
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    food recived on Time good job boys
  • 13/08/2017
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a kind of pizza and I received a different one, and nasty too because was with ananas. Next time I'll think twice before ordering again.
  • 13/08/2017
    Milan
    2 stars out of 6
    Worst food ever. Over £20 spent on total CR*P. Lamb Wrap was plain. Meat was burnt and tough like chewing leather. No salad. The rest of the order followed the same over cooked and tasteless meat. Will not be ordering from here again. You are better of spending your money else where.
  • 12/08/2017
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food
  • 11/08/2017
    Ashley
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2017
    Ciara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2017
    Harrie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was wrong again and the forgot dessert all together
  • 08/08/2017
    Syeda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2017
    Rog
    6 stars out of 6
    great experience
  • 08/08/2017
    Dummy
    6 stars out of 6
    fast delivery and hot food
  • 08/08/2017
    Divid
    6 stars out of 6
    on time good job thnks burger plus
  • 07/08/2017
    Ty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2017
    Sandy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Worst kebab I've ever tasted! Will definitely not be ordering from here again
  • 07/08/2017
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2017
    Michal
    1 stars out of 6
    They didn't deliver my food!
  • 05/08/2017
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Paris
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't get my food
  • 04/08/2017
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2017
    Div
    6 stars out of 6
    great ever
  • 04/08/2017
    Bravo
    6 stars out of 6
    3rd time I recived a great meal thnks burger plus
  • 03/08/2017
    Cce
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2017
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    my burger cost me 7 quid it came late and also when opened it had the burger with hardly no chips 17 when counted. rip off.. stay away
  • 02/08/2017
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
    food was great
  • 02/08/2017
    Rog
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect timing good job
  • 31/07/2017
    L
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Although delivered early the food was not good. The sundries tomatoes tasted rancid on the potatoes skins which were cold. The lamb wrap had no salad in. When I phoned and spoke to the restaurant owner the reply was " sorry but we'll look after you on your next order". Sorry but I won't be ordering again, complete waste of money!
  • 31/07/2017
    Semon
    6 stars out of 6
    burger was amazing
1 of 52 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order