We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger Plus

Burgers, Kebab, Halal

2 Woodthorpe Road, Ashford, TW15 2RY

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.5

Based on the 756 most recent reviews

1645 reviews of Burger Plus

  • 17/10/2017
    Rory
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were terrible, burger wasn't much better
  • 16/10/2017
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was hot, however the chips were too greasy. The meat was spot on!!!
  • 16/10/2017
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2017
    Ashley
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was good. Almost every driver that has delivered the food seems to have a problem reading simple instructions regarding delivery.
  • 15/10/2017
    Awo
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food second time ordering and amazing service! thank you
  • 15/10/2017
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours and food was warm when it arrived, not hot. The food was actually really tasty, a bit stingy with the chips. Overall not bad, just need to sort out delivery times and keeping the food hot!
  • 14/10/2017
    Jenny
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My reason for ordering was the craving for cheesy chips. Eagerly waiting for my order it arrives a little later, no biggie. But they forgot my cheesy chips! I was devastated. The pizza was a little chewy and could have been warmer so overall I was pretty disappointed. Still craving those cheesy chips...
  • 14/10/2017
    Harvey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good delivery time was really quick
  • 12/10/2017
    Curtis
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2017
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2017
    Anita
    6 stars out of 6
    😊👍🥘
  • 10/10/2017
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    food was hot delivery time was early good job burger plus
  • 10/10/2017
    Semin
    6 stars out of 6
    great is always nice test
  • 09/10/2017
    Stefanie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Chicken was hard and i had some sort of stone/gravel in my bread.
  • 08/10/2017
    Przemek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Irfan
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2017
    Tim
    1 stars out of 6
    Would love to rate the food but it never actually arrived.
  • 07/10/2017
    Zoya
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you for the fast delivery, food was lovely.
  • 06/10/2017
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food did taste very good and the delivery was early, but there were a couple of disappointing errors. I ordered the mega kebab and there was no kofte kebab in it like advertised and they got my drink order wrong.
  • 03/10/2017
    Przemek
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2017
    Przemek
    6 stars out of 6

    Burger Plus replied

    Thnks

  • 01/10/2017
    Louis
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Neal
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6

    Burger Plus replied

    Thnks

  • 29/09/2017
    Jeroen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, well on time and hot. Will order again
  • 29/09/2017
    Michal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2017
    Louise
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Will not be ordering with burger plus again my order arrived 30 minutes late, I requested burger sauce on the burger and they did not put it on, the chips were undercooked and the burger not very hot at all. Very dissatisfied with the service I have received this evening
  • 28/09/2017
    Hina
    6 stars out of 6
    hot food fast delivery great service
  • 28/09/2017
    Jusha
    6 stars out of 6
    great burger thnks
  • 24/09/2017
    Shannon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    not happy! one drink was missing when my food arrived and the driver said it was his fault as he forgot and would be back in 15 mins with the drink. half and hour later I get a phone call saying he was going to Egham first and would drop my drink of in about an hours time. not acceptable at all. Absolutely disgraceful customers service. To top it off my food was swimming in oil.
1 of 55 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order