We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burger Plus

Burgers, Kebab, Halal

2 Woodthorpe Road, Ashford, TW15 2RY

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.4

Based on the 763 most recent reviews

1783 reviews of Burger Plus

  • 17/12/2017
    Christina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was tepid and chips were soggy
  • 17/12/2017
    Sonal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Expected the naan to be part of the meal not as an extra cost.
  • 17/12/2017
    Harinder
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Chicken wings were nice but only 6 in a potion when the menu on just eat app says 8. I called restaurant and they informed me that they had changed menu and reduced number per potion. They should have changed this on the menu and I would have then ordered another potion. My son who ordered them was not happy !.
  • 17/12/2017
    Mateea
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not tasty. Had to pay extra for ketchup and mayonnaise in my wrap
  • 16/12/2017
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    great and fast service, had a nice talk with the delivery man on the phone :)
  • 16/12/2017
    Graham
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2017
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Best chicken donner I've ever had great quality meat nice sized portions thanks 👍
  • 14/12/2017
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Mmmm good
  • 13/12/2017
    Rikki-Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy called me annoyed because HE couldn’t find my house. Had to go outside and get my food off him myself. Very rude. Will not order from them again or recommend to anyone
  • 12/12/2017
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    this time no problem with the food excellent job
  • 11/12/2017
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious burger great food and fast delivery that’s way u get 5 star 👌👌
  • 10/12/2017
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average, when I phoned up to ask how long it would be as I got quoted an hour and 15 just for some chicken wings and a pizza he got shirty, delivery driver told me he had no change expecting me to say don't worry but if it was the other way round I'm sure they will want there money for food paid exact to the penny and there was no way I'm tipping a delivery driver £9 for a meal which cost £11
  • 10/12/2017
    Jovita
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Nothing
  • 10/12/2017
    Carmen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely fresh food. read my order properly so I had what I wanted. speedy service too.
  • 09/12/2017
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were poor,felt like they were steamed. Would not try them again as not my tastes.
  • 09/12/2017
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    arrived on time, tasted great.
  • 09/12/2017
    Raza
    6 stars out of 6
    all great burgers thnks for the service
  • 09/12/2017
    Maryam
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious burger in Ashford town
  • 09/12/2017
    Adrian
    3 stars out of 6
    the worst food ever !!
  • 08/12/2017
    George
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Tracey
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2017
    Piotr
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold pizza.
  • 07/12/2017
    Karan
    2 stars out of 6
    the food was cold and dry when it arrived and some items from the order were missing meaning we had to wait a further 45 mins.
  • 07/12/2017
    PETA
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Divid
    6 stars out of 6
    hot food great service no problem it all
  • 07/12/2017
    Rumyo
    6 stars out of 6
    delicious burgers thnks burger plus
  • 07/12/2017
    Emilia
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 60 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order