We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burrito & Tequila

Mexican, Burritos

310 Wandsworth Bridge Road, London, SW6 2UA

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 4.4

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Burrito & Tequila

  • 16/09/2019
    Nicholas
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 15/09/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food! Very fast delivery. No complaints
  • 08/09/2019
    Julie
    2 stars out of 6
    Not very good food and when speaking to restaurant lying about time of delivery. We rang twice and both time was told it was on it way and it wasn’t
  • 08/09/2019
    Gleice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Joe
    5 stars out of 6
    Good food. Very filling with a variety of flavours. But delivery time was ninety minutes total.
  • 07/09/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Gleice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Gleice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food thank you :)
  • 26/08/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    Freshly made, on time and great taste
  • 24/08/2019
    Eduardo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Kate
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food is ok but took 2 hours to deliver and it was a tiny order. Exact same happened last time. Avoid.
  • 17/08/2019
    Patti
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Listen up. I NEVER leave reviews on places, but this restaurant has left me SHOOK. I have been living in the UK now four years and have searched high and low for some delicious, properly seasoned Mexican food— and I have finally found it at Burrito & Tequila. Absolutely the BEST burritos. Super yummy tacos. Lovely taquitos and quesadillas. We loved all of it! Delivery was a wee bit late, about 15 mins, but all’s forgiven once you bite into your meal. Thanks!!!
  • 16/08/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Shame the delivery was late, because the food was awesome. Really enjoyed the meal. Shall be ordering again.
  • 06/08/2019
    Benoit
    2 stars out of 6
    Tostada salad came with no salad. Ridiculous. Never ordering again
  • 05/08/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Hajnal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Admin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Antonios
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    The tacos were just an embarrassment, you get better quality from old El Paso kit. The burrito tasted like plastic & when I asked for nachos with sour cream I didn’t expect it to literally be just a carton full of stale plain nachos with a tub of what looked like curdled cream. I’ve just read that this’ll place has changed its name, clearly not the quality of food as it was disgusting. Will NEVER order from here again
  • 03/08/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Kerry
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food really nice only issue was the long wait and then they were late. I'm sure it was because they're busy because the food was really nice :) would order again!
  • 03/08/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Rosanna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great food and delivered really early this time! Thanks! love it
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £14.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order