We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Burslem Butty

Sandwiches, Breakfast

128 Newcastle Street, Stoke, ST6 3QH

Opening at Mon 08:20

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.9

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

598 reviews of Burslem Butty

  • 16/12/2017
    Karly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was to chewy And not tender enough, could have been cooked for longer
  • 11/12/2017
    Bethany
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Betheny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2017
    Carla
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when it got here and but food was lovely apart from being cold
  • 11/12/2017
    Benjamin
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was 25 mins late. It arrived freezing cold and the shop can't even be bothered to speak to me on the fone said it's not his fault😂 it left 10 mins ago so it's sat around in the shop for how ever long then 10 mins to get here and not even in a warm bag to keep hot. Must be my fault for ordering online and expecting it hot ay. Proper joke save your money people and cook your own
  • 11/12/2017
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Placed order at 9:50 and it’s now 11:28 and no sign of our order. Called a few times to chase it up but no one answered. Not sure on food quality as it never turned up but having nothing to eat is a definitely the lowest quality I have ever had
  • 11/12/2017
    Lindsey
    2 stars out of 6
    Not worth the money for the quality of food
  • 09/12/2017
    Leighann
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Kimberley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/12/2017
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was also cold.
  • 30/11/2017
    Olivia
    1 stars out of 6
    We ordered from this restaurant at 12:30 and we're told that our food would arrive at 13:20. At 13:00 the just eat app was stating that our food had been delivered however we waited until 13:20 to call the restaurant in case of any mistakes on the app. After calling the restaurant at 13:25, we were told that our food would arrive in 10 minutes. We then had to call the restaurant back at 13:45 as there was no sign of our food, to which the man on the phone called the delivery driver and forgot that we were still on the line. Our food then arrived at 13:50 and it was stone cold and, quite frankly, revolting. We will not be ordering from this restaurant again.
  • 29/11/2017
    Junior
    1 stars out of 6
    my order wasnt right and i was very appalled by this as is wasnt a big order how could you mess it up. when i rang them there was no answer great
  • 29/11/2017
    Annabel
    3 stars out of 6
    late and cold... luckily I had the oven on and was nice once back warm
  • 28/11/2017
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/11/2017
    Alaina
    2 stars out of 6
    Won't be ordering again. Order was completely wrong and items were missing. Rang up and was told full order would be replaced. Still waiting and that was 40 minutes ago!
  • 25/11/2017
    Sammie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 mins late.. foods cold, guy that delivered expected to keep change was shocked I asked for it.. & forgot cup of tea
  • 23/11/2017
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/11/2017
    Gemma
    4 stars out of 6
    I have only just ordered from this place and dont get how people are rating bad as my baguette was so soft and chicken was was tender bacon was little over cooked but didnt state how wanted it so me and partner cant fault them at all thanks guys x

    Burslem Butty replied

    Hi Gemma I have read your message and it made my day. Thank you very much for your kind review. Regards, Burslem Butties

  • 14/11/2017
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/11/2017
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery 30 min late. The jacket potatoes looked like they had come to our house via a war zone and everything was Luke warm at best anyway. Cold drink put in with the hot food too so ended up with a warm drink and cold spots on the food where the drink was in the bag.
  • 13/11/2017
    Carrie
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrible food from here
  • 13/11/2017
    V
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
    Im addicted to the breakfast from here better than any were in stoke

    Burslem Butty replied

    Thank you Lorraine. We like your addiction to our food. Much appreciated. Regards, Burslem Butties

  • 10/11/2017
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/11/2017
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order