We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Bushbury Balti

Indian, Curry

195 Bushbury Lane, Wolverhampton, WV10 9TU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.6

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

131 reviews of Bushbury Balti

  • 16/02/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    great
  • 15/02/2019
    Amelia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food despite ordering at peak time on a Friday evening. Fair pricing, good delivery time and excellent food.
  • 11/02/2019
    LAURA
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 10/02/2019
    Carina
    6 stars out of 6
    The food is always gorgeous and hot. Delivery is always friendly and fast!
  • 09/02/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Currys were watery and bland can't fault the service though
  • 04/02/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, hot and very generous portions. Will definitely order from here again as very reasonably priced as well as free delivery 5 Stars from us
  • 02/02/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible service really late. restaurant wasnt helpful when ringing said was on way and after half hour still hasn’t arrived yet 😡
  • 02/02/2019
    Derek
    5 stars out of 6
    food great
  • 01/02/2019
    Danny
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery but food wasn't the best quality. Chicken in my curry was hard & chips were undercooked.
  • 01/02/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, price is just right for the food... I will be ordering forn this place all time. Very filling, Well done...
  • 26/01/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on again
  • 25/01/2019
    Kasey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely! Chips looked slightly brownish but they were delicious! Food was all fresh an piping hot will deffinitely order again!
  • 24/01/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from here a few times now, and cannot fault there meals, obviously I've ordered Currys from other takeaway's which have been nice,, but every meal I've ordered has been consistent, full of flavour, for now this is my favourite Indian takeaway.. thank you x
  • 24/01/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Eaten from here twice now and was really impressed with speed and quality both times. Very good!
  • 20/01/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    great as usual
  • 18/01/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was on time, they originally got the address wrong and got a phone call to say they were out side and they were at the wrong address, than it finally got to our house when the food came it was cold considering we only live two minutes from the shop, there was hardly any meat in the curries we had, the tandoori wasn’t real tandoori just seasoning! Appalled by this service! Will not be ordering from here again! Disgrace!
  • 18/01/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely service and lovely food!
  • 16/01/2019
    Iwona
    6 stars out of 6
    Yuuumyyy
  • 12/01/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    top notch
  • 07/01/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Prawn Cocktail was a Little Bland But My Partner Fully enjoyed His Mushroom Omelette. The Chicken Jalfrazi was Superb With the Perfect amount of Spice, Chicken and Sauce. The Chicken Meat Was Cooked Properly and Fell apart Like it should do making the Jalfrazi Very Tasty indeed Plus it Wasn't Over oily making it possible to Taste the Sauce. Chips were a Little Over Done leaving a bit of an after taste but the Rice Made up for that. Complements to the Chef and Staff. Delivery Driver was Polite and on Time. Thumbs Up to All the Staff at Bushbury Balti We were Very impressed on our First Ever Order with them. Definitely will be using in the Very Near Future Both me and the partner are completely full to the brim with very Happy Tummies x
  • 07/01/2019
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken tikka biryani was bland and lacking in herbs/spices and flavour.
  • 06/01/2019
    Sanj
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food on time but food was not good went in the bin stone cold portion size too small ... would not even feed a toddler sort it out for your own sanity
  • 05/01/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    outstanding as always
  • 02/01/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    first time user . Very very good - will be using again definitely - recommended
  • 01/01/2019
    Henrik
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was surprised by how small some of the portions were in particular compare to other restaurants most disappointingly one of my items was missing however the food itself was of great quality and the driver was very apologetic about the slight delay
  • 29/12/2018
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order