We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Butlers Balti

Indian, Curry

1a Salisbury Street, Walsall, WS10 8BQ

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 5.2

Based on the 250 most recent reviews

895 reviews of Butlers Balti

  • 05/03/2018
    Kayley
    6 stars out of 6
    food was up to it’s usual high standard, really enjoyed it.
  • 05/03/2018
    Kizu
    6 stars out of 6
    Best in the buisness
  • 04/03/2018
    Kath
    6 stars out of 6
    Best takeaway around. Lovely food with a polite delivery driver.
  • 04/03/2018
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
    food was delicious and hot when arrived, definitely sorted out my pregnancy cravings!! just wished the popadoms came with the red sauce but other than that can’t fault it at all.
  • 24/02/2018
    Lesantha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2018
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    The curry was very bland no garlic/spices in rogan josh but the chips where nice and nan was soft but the driver sent his young son about 9yrs old to the door with my food and it was not paid and didnt know how much my order was not good customer service wont order again
  • 17/02/2018
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    first time ordering from here and it won’t be the last. food was lovely and massive portions I was unable to eat it all. delivery driver was extremely friendly. thank you
  • 14/02/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    food was Superb arrived hot and delivered on time . thank you
  • 11/02/2018
    Becci
    5 stars out of 6
    Missed chips off order but food was lovely
  • 09/02/2018
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was late delivery driver made me go out to collect my food and my food was frezzing cold due to it being half hour late
  • 08/02/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    again Excellent service and food polite driver delivered right on time. meals was lovely again thank you enjoyed our meals. top marks again keep up the great work 👍👍
  • 08/02/2018
    Robyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/02/2018
    Donna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food always delicious
  • 03/02/2018
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible service! late delivery and sarcastic staff on the phone. never order from there again!
  • 03/02/2018
    Aiden
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lovely food as always
  • 02/02/2018
    Puja
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is amazing...just a shame it never gets delivered on time! Or anywhere near the time stated!
  • 02/02/2018
    Jemma
    4 stars out of 6
    Order was due for 8:20. This was then pushed back to 8:30 and when I called at 8:44 there was a very abrupt man on the phone who said “it’ll be there at half past, thanks bye” in addition to this the delivery driver couldn’t find the address and called huffing and puffing down the phone and had me go out to show him where we were. Then was polite as anything to my face. Excellent food but terrible service
  • 01/02/2018
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/02/2018
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service polite driver delivered right on time. all the food we ordered was lovely and hot thank you enjoyed our meals. top marks 👍👍
  • 29/01/2018
    Pete
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent as always! cannot fault the service and food quality! thank you 👍🏻
  • 28/01/2018
    Jessica
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wont be ordering again
  • 27/01/2018
    PATRICIA
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was good quality it was hot and fresh when it came delivery was late food was supposed have came at 18:55 but the restaurant added 10 mins on but the food still didn’t arrive so I called the restaurant at 19:20 and the staff where polite and very helpful and the food arrived at 19:35 which was within the 15 minute time frame they given to me
  • 26/01/2018
    Ash
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time 25 minutes late they state stater motor problems useless cold food never order from here
  • 26/01/2018
    Tamii
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2018
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2018
    Kayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fantastic food as always but was a bit late and they forgot my chutney but 5 stars for the food!!!
  • 24/01/2018
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome
  • 22/01/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food! Definitely gonna be one of my regular places to order food!
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order