We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Byrgyr

Burgers, Gourmet Burgers

The cambria, Marine Terrace, Aberystwyth, SY23 2AZ

Opening at 11:00

Overall

5.6 stars out of 6 5.6 / 6
Food quality 5.6
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.6

Based on the 110 most recent reviews

111 reviews of Byrgyr

  • 13/09/2019
    Ioan
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 20/08/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Visiting from out of town. Delivered to hotel without problems. Burger was probably up there with the best I’ve ever had. Highly recommend BYRGYR!!! Amazing, keep up the good work.
  • 19/08/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Anne-Marie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    For the first time ever, I was really disappointed tonight with the food. As a payday treat I ordered the chicken burger. It was like warm, and so burnt it was rock hard. The chips were practically cold and the onion rings Luke warm and soggy. Most disappointed.
  • 12/08/2019
    Eleanor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was absolutely delicious
  • 12/08/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect, diolch!
  • 03/08/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Great gluten free options
  • 01/08/2019
    Joseph
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic as always from Byrgyr! Would rate them highly - the meat wasn't cooked through IMO but I'm willing to overlook as usually the quality is 11/10 - Staff very helpful Won't leave a negative review in terms of stars but really don't appreciate the attitude.
  • 29/07/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Amber
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver could t find us and when she did food wasn barely warm and the bread was stale
  • 21/07/2019
    Karolina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Briony
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from Byrgyr. Absolutely fantastic food, truly amazing burgers, and all delivered (early) by a beautiful Viking. Will be ordering again (but maybe slightly less food next time!). Thank you :-) xx
  • 06/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch food, quality product.
  • 05/07/2019
    Ioan
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant food, really tasty, good portions! Would definitely recommend!
  • 30/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    absolutely big
  • 27/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Macauley
    6 stars out of 6
    The restaurant made a slight boo boo and missed off my request of no cheese and pickle, but after a phone call it was all resolved and the correct food was back with me. Food was 10/10, staff were extremely pleasant and really apologetic about the mistake, will definitely order again, thoroughly reccomend :)
  • 02/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, we all really enjoyed. Only downside was that the food was very early so 2 of us didn't get hot food (we were away until stated delivery time).. that being said, it was very nice!
  • 12/06/2019
    Adam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food from Byrgyr. Would recommend to anyone.
  • 14/06/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Anne-Marie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely. Well presented and hot. Clearly just cooked. I wasn’t a fan of the house cheese as there was too much but that’s down to personal preference. This place has definately changed my go to option for burgers. Will come here again.
  • 15/06/2019
    Elfyn
    6 stars out of 6
    To much chips
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order