We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Caesar's Palace

Burgers, Pizza

8 Northfield House, Market Street, Eckington, Sheffield, S21 4EH

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.8

Based on the 100 most recent reviews

156 reviews of Caesar's Palace

  • 16/10/2018
    Eleanor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was freezing cold on arrival, we reheated chips in the microwave but had to eat the meat cold, so we did not enjoy our meal at all, very disappointed
  • 13/10/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, delivered early.
  • 11/10/2018
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered nothing with hot spices in - but got them anyways. My lips and throat are still burning, must have mixed up normal beef with spicy beef. The rest of the food was nice - would probably order from them again.
  • 09/10/2018
    Hanna
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing service food always fast and hot. the pizza that I ordered was amazing definitely going to try more food from here ☺️
  • 03/10/2018
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Graham
    1 stars out of 6
    not happy at all after waiting over an hour they delivery driver when to wrong address for 15min when I got my food everything was cold
  • 29/09/2018
    Home
    5 stars out of 6
    Ordered from here before and always hot food and delivery times are good.
  • 29/09/2018
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Hanna
    6 stars out of 6
    can always tell good is fresh always comes fast too.
  • 22/09/2018
    Peter
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered chilli sauce but it wasnt delivered with meal...was a little late but food was excellent as always.
  • 21/09/2018
    Alice
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived less than 10 minutes than what it said. But that's no problem at all. The food was delicious. The pizza didn't look deep pan but it was filling enough. The burger I had ordered was perfect, the chips were really nice compared to other places. Temperatures were great. Only problem I have is that I ordered a can of full fat coca cola and have not received it...
  • 13/09/2018
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Danny
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2018
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    food really nice apart from chips was cold pizza nice and kebab lovely
  • 08/09/2018
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2018
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Roz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best meal I've had was late and cold
  • 29/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2018
    Hanna
    6 stars out of 6
    :) staff always so friendly
  • 27/08/2018
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 27/08/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2018
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2018
    Siobhan
    6 stars out of 6
    The food from here is so so good that I've become a regular
  • 15/08/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2018
    Eleanor
    6 stars out of 6
    Always, always order from here! Brilliant when ordering over the phone, great at coming on time with your food. Always 10 out of 10 for hotness of food on arrival and would diffidently recommend! 😍 perfect pizza!
  • 12/08/2018
    Matt
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was excellent, one of the best cheesy garlic breads we’ve ever had from a takeaway, the only downside was the chicken kebab came with no sauce which wasn’t an option to add when ordering. The order arrived 15 mins after the time just eat originally quoted. A mention for the delivery driver who was very polite and friendly. Would definitely use this takeaway again.
  • 06/08/2018
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service.
  • 04/08/2018
    Curtis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2018
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always, order was correct and delivered pretty much bang on time
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order