Cafe 39

0 reviews

    About

    Barry
    Monday 15 July 2024
    Barry
    Tuesday 09 July 2024
    Barry
    Sunday 07 July 2024
    Hands down the freshest and tastiest breakfasts on the Wirral, facts! Thanks 39rs!
    Courtney
    Monday 24 June 2024
    Harvey
    Sunday 16 June 2024
    Saying been deliverd and it’s not here
    Ebony
    Saturday 15 June 2024
    Barry
    Sunday 26 May 2024
    The legends at cafe 39 have done it again, and provided me the tastiest hangover sponge of a breakfast money can buy. Lovely food again, nice one guys!
    Barry
    Friday 24 May 2024
    The nicest breakfast I’ve had in a long time. Beautifully presented and very tasty. Mushrooms made in fresh oil, delicious sausages, and they even followed my notes, to crisp the bacon and scramble the eggs. Cannot fault it at all. I will certainly be back. Thanks guys! :)
    Laura
    Tuesday 21 May 2024
    delicious! Will deffo be ordering again! thank you :-)
    Emily
    Saturday 04 May 2024
    Over an hour wait for delivery but once it arrived it was so worth it ! Fresh and hot, just make sure you order in plenty of time :)

    A little bit about us

    Missed the alarm, no time for breakfast Cafe 39 is just what you need, tap the Just Eat app and you can pick your breakfast up on the way to work, why not order lunch to be delivered to your desk. Then after you have eaten we would love to hear what you think of our food and service by leaving feedback on the Just Eat Site.

    Delivery times

    Monday
    Closed for delivery
    Tuesday
    Closed for delivery
    Wednesday
    Closed for delivery
    Thursday
    Closed for delivery
    Friday
    Closed for delivery
    Saturday
    Closed for delivery
    Sunday
    Closed for delivery

    Business details

    Cafe 39
    39 Derby Road
    CH42 0HX Birkenhead
    We are a professional trader. Learn more about how we and Just Eat split responsibilities to consumers