We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Express

Italian, American

14-16 Market Square, Nelson, BB9 7LP

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

563 reviews of Cafe Express

  • 19/01/2019
    No
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Aga
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Only one of three pizzas was tasty. Two were burnt and dried, no sauces and no good taste.
  • 19/01/2019
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordered but certainly not last. Food arrived early and was hot and tasty.
  • 12/01/2019
    Vicki
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty food, good value. New Yorker pizza was even better than expected and the Chicken Seekh Kebabs are yummy.
  • 09/01/2019
    Charlotte
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Hi food arrived on time and it was still warm when it come
  • 05/01/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    first order from this place and won’t be the last. all good value, steak kebab with the chilli sauce was honestly the best ever, other kebabs very good, pizza nice but personally we would prefer a thinner crust (didn’t think to check if that was possible), really nice delivery guy.
  • 05/01/2019
    Franco
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the food wasn’t good at all looked like it had been cooked then reheated. nothing tasted good was like cardboard food was slopped on top of each other And didn’t look very nice at all, also when we had our brews they weren’t very warm I do not recommend as it was disappointing.
  • 04/01/2019
    Aiste
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Debasish
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always fantastic from here. Just a bit disappointing today as they didn't bring the drinks with the meals.

    Cafe Express replied

    Hey debasish.. we are really sorry you didnt receive your drinks with the original order. It was a mistake from the packer.. extra care will be taken when packing order. P.s. we hope you recieved your drinks as we sent driver back shortly after we had realised. Sorry once again and we look forward to your order in the future 🙏❤

  • 01/01/2019
    Dovile
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6

    Cafe Express replied

    Hi anthony.. Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review.. we appreciate it.. our driver was also saying how nice of a man you are. Thank you, we look forward to your order in the future ❤

  • 22/12/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is really nice. Shepherds pie is really good

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank marie.. we shall pass on your review to our pie chef.. im sure he will be thrilled to read this. Thank you ever so much. We look forward to your next order ❤

  • 22/12/2018
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Quality food and FIRST RATE delivery

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you ever so much David. Its always a pleasure in preparing meals for you and your family. All the best wishes to you over this festive period and we look forward to your custom in 2019

  • 21/12/2018
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great thanks, arrived hot and tasty, also loved the little Christmas card from them, thank you 🙂

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you lee for taking time out to leave us a review. The xmas card is a token of appreciation for your custom. We look for forward to your orders in 2019. All the best

  • 18/12/2018
    Aaminah
    6 stars out of 6
    always great food from here ! good service never get anything wrong

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you aaminah. We try our best always to please customers as yourself.. customer reviews as yours make us happy and give us motivation to do better ❤

  • 16/12/2018
    Ayesha
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Cafe Express replied

    We are really sorry to hear you werent happy with your meal. Please give us another try and opportunity to make ammends. Thank you and sorry once again

  • 08/12/2018
    Ovidijus
    6 stars out of 6

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you ovidijus for taking time out to leave us a review. We look forward to your next order 🤗

  • 08/12/2018
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
    Highly recommended. Quailty food fast delivery Cheers guys for a fantastic service

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you tahir for taking time out to leave us a review. We look forward to preparing more lovely meals for you. ❤👍

  • 07/12/2018
    Nizam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you nizam for taking time out to leave us a review. 👍

  • 02/12/2018
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6

    Cafe Express replied

    We are really sorry to hear you werent happy with your meal. Please give us another try and opportunity to make ammends. Thank you and sorry once again

  • 23/11/2018
    Phill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice. would defo recommend

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you marie for taking time out to leave us a review. We look forward to your next order. ❤

  • 19/12/2018
    Karen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold, garlic mushrooms burnt. Everything else was fine.

    Cafe Express replied

    Hi karen we are really sorry your pizza arrived cold and garlic mushrooms were well done. We will do our upmost best to ensure we dont make the same mistake again. Sorry once again. We look forward to your order in future and the opportunity to make ammends. ❤🙏

  • 23/11/2018
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you lukasz.. ❤

  • 24/11/2018
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only one complaint and that was the baked potato was bland and not much filling.

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you karen for your feedback.. we will look into this and try and jmprove in this department.. we appreciate your feedback.

  • 24/11/2018
    Lysa
    6 stars out of 6
    The garlic bread with cheese was the best I've had the steak and chicken kababs are great to

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you lysa.. we appreciate your feedback ❤

  • 09/12/2018
    Jakub
    6 stars out of 6

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you jakub for taking time out to leave us a review. We appreciate your custom and look forward to your order in the future. Thank you once again ❤

  • 09/12/2018
    Vilija
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and food

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you vilija for your review.. we look forward to your next order

  • 14/12/2018
    Nizam
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh food, always served with a smile :)

    Cafe Express replied

    Thank you once again brother nizam 💚 Respect

1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order