We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe India

Indian, Pizza, Halal

645 Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8RE

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

1026 reviews of Cafe India

  • 24/05/2019
    Jonny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Amirah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Amirah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Marietta
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always
  • 08/05/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
    Negatives no cheese on chips amd paid for chips on cheese was late five mins bt understandable. Pizza was as asked for thin and crispy I have never said this before but definitely the best pizza I have tasted free m a takeaway 10/10. Please just pay attention to myborder next time as I did pay for it.
  • 07/05/2019
    Alyson
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Flavourless main courses. Far too spicy. Far too salty. Fried rice is not fried rice.
  • 05/05/2019
    Allison
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold there was bones in the chicken in the food There was no salad not good for a first time customer not happy will not be ordering again
  • 20/04/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was dyno 👌
  • 17/04/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Gavin
    3 stars out of 6
    I cancelled this order but did not receive my refund?
  • 08/04/2019
    Shedan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Lewis
    4 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Bader
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Shedan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely experience, great communication with company regarding food. Lovely service and food would recommend and order again. Thank you
  • 16/03/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved it! Will order again!
  • 15/03/2019
    Shedan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/03/2019
    Rachel
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive
  • 03/03/2019
    Shedan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/04/2019
    Farhan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was cold chips were so soggy the chicken Korma was very salty and tasted like onion and every One knows Korma should taste creamy and coconut this korma just tasted like watery onion sauc3 with food colour lol it was disgusting all food went in bed £33 on absoloute awful food plus i asked for 3 fried rice they gave me boiled ric3 ordered Coca-Cola they didn't bring it with order but I was charged for it. Joke
  • 25/03/2019
    Hamza
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Caroline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Qaasim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Allan
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute con men!!! Late food, wrong order, cold , greasy, deliver man chargers my fiancee £18 for a £15 takeaway. Called them back to complain but no answer at all, pathetic and disgusting to say the least.
1 of 35 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order