We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe India

Indian, Pizza, Halal

645 Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8RE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.9

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

895 reviews of Cafe India

  • 12/08/2017
    Marria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    poor! never came to my address. waited and waited, tried phoning but no answer!!! payed for nothing. won't recommend this place to anyone
  • 04/08/2017
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food 😃
  • 03/08/2017
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was poor but delivery driver was really nice.
  • 01/08/2017
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Wheres ma food??? Orderd hours ago, late... Paid with card already.. Doesnt come soon then I want refunded every penny,, already an hour late & thats yous adding extra!! Whats happnin sake???
  • 28/07/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and warm really enjoyed it
  • 20/07/2017
    Xander
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2017
    Jonny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Kirsten
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
    our food didn't arrive after one hour and we saw the guy drive past but no one came back , it was then marked delivered which it wasn't
  • 11/06/2017
    Sandra
    3 stars out of 6
    It was cold. Dish wasn't as advertised. Very disappointed
  • 03/06/2017
    Katy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered diet coke 2L bottle but received 1.75L bottle for same price of £2.50.
  • 01/06/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Grant
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2017
    Kev
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lamb chops awesome as usual.
  • 23/05/2017
    Cara
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/05/2017
    Farhan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2017
    Carmen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2017
    Calum
    1 stars out of 6
    Half an hour late (would've been much more had I not phoned). Refused to offer a discount or even apologise for being late.
  • 11/05/2017
    Muhammad
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2017
    Priscillia
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food!
  • 07/05/2017
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Even though the delivery time was pushed back by 25 minutes after ordering, it arrived 40 minutes early. Food was lovely, definitely recommend
  • 07/05/2017
    Stewart
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious. Really good quality.
  • 07/05/2017
    Ally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2017
    Grant
    1 stars out of 6
    They took my money but did not deliver my food. Absolutely shocking.
  • 02/05/2017
    Likesamunch
    4 stars out of 6
    Lamb shish was lovely but delivery time mega slow....waited over an hour. Food arrived hot though, chips were a bit soggy.
  • 30/04/2017
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    Best lamb chops in Glasgow
  • 25/04/2017
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order