We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe India

Indian, Pizza, Halal

645 Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8RE

Opening at 17:00

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.7

Based on the 108 most recent reviews

927 reviews of Cafe India

  • 15/12/2017
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    kebabs tasty
  • 11/12/2017
    Shaun
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered at 12:00 food was supposed to arrive at 1:15. restaurant changed that to 1:50. food arrived slightly warm at 2:40. No apologies
  • 07/12/2017
    Zak
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2017
    Evan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely Dreadful. From the moment the order was paid, via card on line, the time to wait had an hour plus added to it (1209 to 0125), on a Weds night??? Probably because I pointedly expressed I was not home from the pub, but from work, and sober and expected fresh decent food?? Do not use this outlet, it is dreadful, and obviously hold people in contempt. As witnessed when I followed 'Just Eats' guideline and had the audacity to phone and ask what was exactly going on. Moral: they will take your money and then, mmmmm oh whatever. DO NOT use this outlet.
  • 05/12/2017
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2017
    Guglielmo
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/12/2017
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Leon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2017
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal , didn't show then the place closed without telling me they weren't gonna deliver , if I could put 0 stars I would !!!!
  • 19/11/2017
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2017
    Roberta
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was only late due to traffic. Driver was apologetic, friendly and polite. Food was delicious and still hot after being left for 10 minutes as a neighbour was in! .
  • 15/11/2017
    Tasya
    6 stars out of 6
    (y)
  • 09/11/2017
    Samantha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a delivery from here was half hour later won't order from here again
  • 01/11/2017
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    didn’t receive our naan bread that we ordered and have no way to contact restaurant.
  • 01/11/2017
    Daisie
    1 stars out of 6
    Despite being expensive, terrible food, no sauce on pizza, barley any cheese. Kebab was burnt and food arrived an hour late.
  • 31/10/2017
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    claims it's been delivered but I'm still waiting.
  • 31/10/2017
    Abdulaziz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They are no honest, I have orderd from 1:00..and I t is arrived at 3:05
  • 16/10/2017
    Sneha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Natan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I'm so pleased with my order the food was so delicious. The delivery time was to be expected although the delivery driver was here before the clock run out what I find very pleasing.
  • 25/09/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delis would defo order again
  • 23/09/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Safiy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food food thank you pizza crust but thin but it's still good
  • 08/09/2017
    Mmick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Chloe
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Vidar
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great, and the prompt delivery was made by the boss himself! Thanks for many years of friendly service!
  • 02/09/2017
    Ammar
    3 stars out of 6
    The 16" pizza I ordered had barely any chicken on it and it was supposed to be spicy chicken but instead was extremely bland! it was disgusting to be honest! I ordered the exact same but as a 12" a week ago and it was perfect so don't know about this order it's not always on point
  • 30/08/2017
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were greasy, food was cold, when I phoned up to ask the status on our food I was met with pure cheeky and ignorance from the girl that was on staff. Food was extremely late after they had already added time on to our food it was then another half an hour late. Disgusting way to treat customers I will not be back.
  • 27/08/2017
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Despite the app informing me that the order had been completed and paid for, the order was never delivered.
  • 24/08/2017
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived an hour late and cold. won't be ordering again
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order