We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe India

Indian, Pizza, Halal

645 Great Western Road, Glasgow, G12 8RE

Opening at 17:00

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.8

Based on the 128 most recent reviews

909 reviews of Cafe India

  • 16/10/2017
    Sneha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2017
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2017
    Natan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I'm so pleased with my order the food was so delicious. The delivery time was to be expected although the delivery driver was here before the clock run out what I find very pleasing.
  • 25/09/2017
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delis would defo order again
  • 23/09/2017
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2017
    Safiy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food food thank you pizza crust but thin but it's still good
  • 08/09/2017
    Mmick
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2017
    Vidar
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great, and the prompt delivery was made by the boss himself! Thanks for many years of friendly service!
  • 02/09/2017
    Ammar
    3 stars out of 6
    The 16" pizza I ordered had barely any chicken on it and it was supposed to be spicy chicken but instead was extremely bland! it was disgusting to be honest! I ordered the exact same but as a 12" a week ago and it was perfect so don't know about this order it's not always on point
  • 30/08/2017
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were greasy, food was cold, when I phoned up to ask the status on our food I was met with pure cheeky and ignorance from the girl that was on staff. Food was extremely late after they had already added time on to our food it was then another half an hour late. Disgusting way to treat customers I will not be back.
  • 27/08/2017
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Despite the app informing me that the order had been completed and paid for, the order was never delivered.
  • 24/08/2017
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived an hour late and cold. won't be ordering again
  • 24/08/2017
    Monica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 30mins late and food arrived cold- poor service!
  • 12/08/2017
    Marria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2017
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    poor! never came to my address. waited and waited, tried phoning but no answer!!! payed for nothing. won't recommend this place to anyone
  • 04/08/2017
    Alison
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food 😃
  • 03/08/2017
    Naomi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was poor but delivery driver was really nice.
  • 01/08/2017
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2017
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Wheres ma food??? Orderd hours ago, late... Paid with card already.. Doesnt come soon then I want refunded every penny,, already an hour late & thats yous adding extra!! Whats happnin sake???
  • 28/07/2017
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and warm really enjoyed it
  • 20/07/2017
    Xander
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2017
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    first time ordering out here, was not to bad at all, prob will order out here again! 👍🏼😃
  • 15/07/2017
    Jonny
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2017
    Kirsten
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2017
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
    our food didn't arrive after one hour and we saw the guy drive past but no one came back , it was then marked delivered which it wasn't
  • 11/06/2017
    Sandra
    3 stars out of 6
    It was cold. Dish wasn't as advertised. Very disappointed
  • 03/06/2017
    Katy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered diet coke 2L bottle but received 1.75L bottle for same price of £2.50.
  • 01/06/2017
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2017
    Grant
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2017
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order