We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Cafe Regal

Indian, Desserts

The Regal Complex, 4 -12 Whetley Hill, Bradford, BD8 8EA

Collection now

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

261 reviews of Cafe Regal

  • 13/02/2018
    Aysha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/01/2018
    NASIR
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2018
    Tanya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/01/2018
    Naeem
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service
  • 01/01/2018
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this restaurant for authentic traditional cooking. One of my favourites. The delivery service just makes it even more convenient when I fancy a meal for one at home instead. Definitely recommend this place!
  • 23/12/2017
    Zoheb
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2017
    Muhammad
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice and fresh
  • 15/12/2017
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice lamb handi
  • 13/12/2017
    Omer
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect as usual
  • 10/12/2017
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    I eat at Cafe Regal regularly and its brilliant to see that their takeaway service is just as good. All of the food was brought individually wrapped in foil and still fresh and hot. Can’t recommend Cafe Regal enough for a traditional home cooked meal.
  • 10/12/2017
    Yasmeen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/12/2017
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Shazan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/11/2017
    Faaris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Aysha
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/11/2017
    Shazia
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered desserts & Desi tea....all were lovely & arrived 30 mins before the estimated time given.
  • 23/11/2017
    Hussain
    6 stars out of 6
    Really polite delivery man and on the phone too. Food arrived nice and hot. Will definitely order again.
  • 21/11/2017
    Shazan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2017
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    having waited for an hour and 20 minutes we had to call the restaurant who advised it was on its way and would be 5-10 minutes but took a further 45 minutes to arrive. ordered at 6.45 and arrived at 9pm. they are normally late but 2.15 is a joke. will not be ordering from here again !!.
  • 08/11/2017
    Tahir
    3.5 stars out of 6
    lamb chops wasn’t good didn’t like them at all.peri peri chips was a joke honestly not sure what was that.
  • 06/11/2017
    Imran
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/11/2017
    Shazan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/10/2017
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    A****
  • 26/10/2017
    Hamid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2017
    Muhammad
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and have to say food quality was great. Unfortunately the curries I feel were overpriced and portions too small for what I paid for them. They don’t come with rice/chappatis/chips like most other places so had to order these separately. There was also a drink missing but it was too late to call the driver back by the time we realised. Slightly disappointed with the price but food quality was best I’ve had in a while.
  • 16/10/2017
    Imran
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and tasted good
  • 16/10/2017
    Shazan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2017
    K
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was v nice keep it up
  • 09/10/2017
    Aneela
    6 stars out of 6
    loved the food...
  • 06/10/2017
    Riyah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order